WarningAs we continue to enhance your vacation experience, we will be adding pool gate locks during your stay. Your room key will be required to access these areas.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orange lake resort

Orange Lake ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.2/5 

(3,530 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Tivimi87

December 29, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Muy cómodo

En particular creo que necesitan un poco más de distracciones en las piscinas pra adultos como para los niños. Y renovar los baños están en un nivel medio. Creo que sería esencial para los matrimonios poder aprovechar la estancia

Yes, I recommend this property.

sachterberg

December 22, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Wonderful stay

Beautiful property with so many amenities. We cannot wait to go back and stay again!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Shay

December 27, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Beautiful resort great room size clean from up to bottom

I love every moment ny family and I were there. Resort staff was kind and if we needed anything they were right their. Pool areas nice. Restaurants were delicious

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mz WeeWee

December 26, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

A Very merry Christmas

We loved and enjoyed our quality time together as we got to bond even more with the people in our family. The spacious kitchen and living room area was able to accommodate all of my family members and even gave us space to move around comfortably. We look forward to coming back to the property as soon as possible. Signed a very happy customer happy holidays.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Arlene

December 26, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Wonderful Stay

We were super impressed with this resort. The 2-bedroom villa was very comfortable and perfect for our family of four. All our needs were met, and the staff went above and beyond to respond to a special request. We will gladly stay here again on our next visit to Orlando. The proximity to Disney World and to numerous restaurants was excellent.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bri21

December 25, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great atmosphere

Love this property, it offers many ways to spend a vacation in a home feel enviorment. Conveniently located next to shops, food, movies

Yes, I recommend this property.

Cat d

December 18, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Good place to stay

Good place to stay. If you catch a sale it is 100% worth it. If not, still a great place to stay. Probably even better when Covid precautions become more laxed.

Yes, I recommend this property.

DanielK

December 18, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Half Cleaned Rooms

There was hair in the sink and on my pillows. No laundry detergent for use like there normally is. Dishes were in the dishwasher upon arrival and no sheets for the pull out couch.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Traveler

December 25, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Vacation Resort

Enjoyed spacious room, waterside view and lazy river.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Julie

December 24, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Wonderful time

We loved everything about this resort. We will be back.

Yes, I recommend this property.