WarningAs we continue to enhance your vacation experience, we will be adding pool gate locks during your stay. Your room key will be required to access these areas.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orange lake resort

Orange Lake ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.2/5 

(3,532 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Chris

December 6, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Hotel stay

I was very impressed with the efforts the resort took to maintain a clean environment. The check-in process was a smooth transition. The rooms were very clean.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Nlue

November 28, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great experience

Resort was very clean and great service. Kids had a great time at the pools

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tina

November 27, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great stay

Wonderful clean and safe environment for me and my family. Amenities were fantastic. My granddaughter enjoyed the pool in the west Village. Check in modification during pandemic was excellent.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Beee

November 26, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Check in was nasty. Restaurant staff was great.

Check rooms or block them out if they have black mold. We had black mold and my son and friends had a dry cough an stuffy nose. I had 2 rooms rented and my sons room was awful with black mold. I was promised a call back on 11/27/20 about the issue and as of today no was has called me.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Mechanicbrian04

November 26, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Cleanliness and customer service

This is my first time bringing my new family to Orange Lake and they loved it. We actually became owners and we look forward to more stays.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Deedee

November 26, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Spacious and clean rooms

We enjoyed our rooms they were so comfortable. We had plenty of room for our family. It was great that we could cook meals in the kitchen. We had so much fun at the resort and appreciated how close it was to all of the theme parks.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Lazy river

November 27, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great vacation stay

Living in Pennsylvania during winter months it’s nice to get away from the cold

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sandy

November 24, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Big room with full kichen

We loved our room. They upgraded our hotel room from 2 bedroom To 3 bedrooms. Full kitchen and all clean. Our family really enjoyed stay there. For sure we will Be back.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tara29

December 1, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Convenient, beautiful, spacious

We absolutely love Orange Lake Resort. The grounds are beautiful, the rooms are spacious and full of amenities, at an affordable price.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jenny T

November 28, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Thanksgiving Get Away

We were very pleased with our stay. We stayed for 10 days. Our 2 bedroom Villa was perfect for ourselves and 2 teenagers. Great location to head to Disney, Universal

Yes, I recommend this property.