WarningAs we continue to enhance your vacation experience, we will be adding pool gate locks during your stay. Your room key will be required to access these areas.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orange lake resort

Orange Lake ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.2/5 

(3,530 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Anita

November 26, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Habitación chica

Yo reservé un cuarto más grande no cupe con mis hijos y mi bb dormimos muy apretados

Yes, I recommend this property.

P1368

November 19, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent resort

This resort has everything you need, we loved the villas!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jackhotmore

November 18, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Amazing swimming pool

Definitely come to here if you need a nice vacation, everything here is quite and nice.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Hank

November 25, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great place

Went for a long weekend. Huge property with lots to do and great location. Would recommend

Yes, I recommend this property.

MikeG

November 25, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great stay

Probably the cleanest resort I have visited in a long time. Room very clean pools very clean... Wish more places like the Market place were open (the only negative thing)

Yes, I recommend this property.

Momofboys

November 14, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great hotel but last visit was not nice.. can’t say another common word because the company wouldn’t post it

Let me first start off by saying, this is actually a great hotel and property and my family and I visit Orlando atleast once a month because we have annual passes to ALL of the parks. We stay at this property all the time, well over 15-20 times. However this last visit did irritate me. I paid alot more for a waterpark view room. Upon arriving and bringing all of our things to the room, the room faced the parking lot and woods, not the waterpark. I called the front desk and after about 10 minutes and me expressing my concerns, she acted like she was doing me a “favor” and “upgrading” me to the room I actually PAID for. Like really? The place was not busy at all and there were PLENTY of rooms available that I actually paid for. When you pay a very high price but the company flagged me for dicussing the enormous rate.. for 1 night, you expect to receive what you paid for. After she said she would switch our rooms, the next room smelt like food, so it must have been a recent check out and clean, but I was already irritated so we just went to the pool and left the door to the balcony open to air it out. Definitely not a great hotel experience for our 16tg anniversary and my boys combined birthday trip. However.. the karaoke at the bar by the pool was hilarious. Definitely made it better lol

Yes, I recommend this property.

Br1231

November 23, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Orange Lake

Great amentities, beautiful property, super close to attractions.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Down South

November 23, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Relaxation

Very Comfortable beds. Publix on property is the best! Anchors has the best burgers! I only have one complaint, the a/c in our room would not cool so the room was always room temperature and that becomes uncomfortable when cooking in the room.

Yes, I recommend this property.

The Traveler

November 22, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

One Night Stand

Had single night layover. Orange Lake is awesome. Staff is great. Staff is efficient. Took extra steps for Safety!!! Rooms are nice and clean. Rooms were comfortable. Had a great experience

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ruth61

November 16, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Very nice rooms. Great lazy river.

Everything was very nice . Staff everyone with very helpful. Good job on keeping everything clean. Just love the lazy river and being able to relax out on the deck.

Yes, I recommend this property.