WarningAs we continue to enhance your vacation experience, we will be adding pool gate locks during your stay. Your room key will be required to access these areas.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orange lake resort

Orange Lake ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.2/5 

(3,530 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Alicia

September 11, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

We love it here!

My husband and I love the resort so much that this time we rented a villa and brought the whole family! We had all had a fabulous time, so much so that we decided to stay and extra night! This was either our third or fourth time staying at orange lake resort!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mallory

September 11, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great place

This place was super clean and the rooms are beautiful. We had a great time there.

Yes, I recommend this property.

KMOHAM352

September 10, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

So Comfy

Excellent service and clean rooms! Bed was extremely comfortable.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Cecy

September 9, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Very satisfied customer

Will definitely book again in this resort! Full of activities for a family with children. Close to everything even the airport. Very comfortable and safe Villas.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tyler

August 29, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Local Get Away

We live right down the road from this resort. We were so pleased with the lazy river and all the other amenities. we decided to but a timeshare here!!!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Qgregg96

August 31, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Outstanding

Great place to stay ! We enjoyed our time here. We came for our 7 year anniversary and had a ball. We will definitely be bringing the family back to the resort.

Yes, I recommend this property.

THERICK

August 30, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Always a good experience

I've stayed at Orange Lake Resort 6 times over the past few years and we've enjoyed it every time.

Yes, I recommend this property.

TDub

August 29, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great experience as always

My wife and I had a great anniversary week at the Kissimmee Holiday Inn Resort. It was the best possible experience considering the Covid 19 situation. As always the resort is wonderful with exceptional amenities. We would recommend this resort to anyone travelling to the Orlando area.

Yes, I recommend this property.

NikkiB

August 17, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Family Getaway

My 4th time vacationing here and its always so clean. The staff is very friendly. My kids love the lazy river the most and the fact they can go to all the different pools on the property. Best vacation

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tatty

August 20, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Always a pleasure

Beautiful property, felt safe with my family due to their sanitizing and safety measures in place throughout the resort!

Yes, I recommend this property.