WarningAs we continue to enhance your vacation experience, we will be adding pool gate locks during your stay. Your room key will be required to access these areas.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orange lake resort

Orange Lake ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.2/5 

(3,530 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Green

August 13, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great pools

Overall nice stay. The rooms are spacious and the pools are great. Just make sure your room phone works. When they closed the pools, due to weather, the wait to find out when they would be able to open was insane! They said they would call my room phone, but it didn't work! I know they can't control the weather, but it would be helpful if they would have working room phones and more front desk staff, so I wouldn't be waiting on hold finding out when they would open the pools.

Yes, I recommend this property.

kmdelarosa501

August 20, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great value!!

Overall the hotel is fantastic. Lots to do - pools are great. Ate at the pizza place on site - received great service and the pizza was very yummy. My only complaints are didn’t like the pushed sales Pitch after I said no thank you twice and I had reservations for a 2 bed room but got a king size bed - I didn’t push the issue since I was staying with my mother and it wasn’t a huge inconvenience.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Dayami

August 16, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Overall stay

I stayed with family last August 12 thru 16. The kids loved the little apartment, they didn't want to leave. Actually we all loved it. The fact that we could prepare our own breakfast was awesome. My only problem was the pillows ( only I had issues) I recommend if you are subsectible to the use of pillows bring your own. The ones we had were big I had neck pain for the 4 days we stayed. Again it was only me who had this issue neither my husband or kids complained about them.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Valdes15

August 17, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

excelente

gracias por todo muy bueno volvería a ir a holiday

Yes, I recommend this property.

MommaEB

August 13, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Overnight grtaway

My daughter and I wanted to spend a day relaxing by the pool. This resort did not disappoint. We loved it so much, we hope to spend a week there soon!

Yes, I recommend this property.

edmonds0326

August 12, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Amazing stay

Our family really enjoyed this vacation stay! So much to do for all ages, villas were very clean and comfortable and amenities were great! Would definitely come back and vacation here again!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kdawn75

August 10, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Spacious and comfortable

Lots of room for the family. Beds were very comfortable. Spacious living area.

Yes, I recommend this property.

jess

August 9, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Resort was beautiful

My family spent a week at the resort during the Covid-19 pandemic. The hotel has taken many precautions to ensure our safety and i really appreciated that. There are a lot of pools that kept kids busy that close for an hour a day to clean. We had a great time and would recommend to anyone.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mateus

August 8, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

bom custo beneficio

gigante area aberta , muitas atividades outdoor interessante para essa epoca de covide19

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jess A

August 7, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Phenomenal Place! Loved, loved, loved it!!!

Everything was incredible!!! The accommodations, amenities, food, and so much more! You do not have to do anything outside of the resort there is already so much to do there!! We were beyond happy with everything, so much so we signed up for their timeshare that is unlike others. We had no desire to sign up, but after listening and hearing how many options we had how could we not!?? I do have to say it took a lot longer than I thought to do everything so that was a little frustrating because we had plans, so make sure it is on a day you have ample amount of time to hear and discuss all of your options. My only other issue and rating of 9 out of 10 instead of 10 is due to how hard it was to get a hold of anyone at the front desk and how they disconnected the power for 30 minutes when we were leaving because we accidentally over slept 1 minute after 10 am check in, so make sure to talk to them before your check out date or at check in if you need more time then a 10 am check out.

Yes, I recommend this property.