WarningAs we continue to enhance your vacation experience, we will be adding pool gate locks during your stay. Your room key will be required to access these areas.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orange lake resort

Orange Lake ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.2/5 

(3,530 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Sebass

July 22, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

We Absolutely Love This Place

In short this will be our go to place for short getaways and vacation. We love the room layout and pools for the kids and other amenities you guys have on property. See you in a few weeks.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Chamberlain

July 29, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Beautiful property

Wonder place to vacation. I highly recommend this property.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Gigi

July 28, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

CS needs to be equal across the board

I was told two days before coming I could call and check in early. I called the night before they said yes call in the morning. Called in the morning of 7/25/2020 and was told it is empty rooms are ready could have came at 8am...arrive at 1-1:30 to check in as I was told was ok and rooms not ready. Ok we go eat and call and hr later..not ready at this point my disabled child is having a meltdown. Once I advised what was said to me magically a room is open. That evening go to putt putt no one knows which is open or how to get my 3 day play passes. Had to go to multiple spots for answers. Next day get food at Breezes and Miriam DOES not charge rate correctly to room for 10% off...had to go back to get this corrected, her response to my guest was “you didn’t leave a tip”. Food to room charge is 10% off not let me charge you full boat bc no tip. Tip auto is party of 6 or more..we had 3..after a few moments manager came and corrected bill.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jenee

July 19, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Good stay

Other than the abysmal breakfast, this was a wonderful stay. The room was very spacious and clean. I would have preferred some usb outlets, like most other ihg hotels.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Robyn

July 27, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Awesome place to relax

We came for my 51st birthday and my granddaughters 2nd birthday. It was a great place for all of us to enjoy and relax . We didn’t want to have to leave the resort once we there . The condo had an excellent kitchen where we cooked all of our meals . We are planning to go again next year .

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kristin

July 19, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Amazing pools

The room was beautiful, although we did have a few small spiders sneak in. We spent all day by the pool, except for the hour the clean everyday. Food was great, the drinks were just okay. Look forward to returning.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Teri

July 27, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

OMG...staying here is a must!

Terrific rooms, great staff...super prices with awesome amenities We had such a great time. We usually stay on Disney property...never again. Why would you when you can stay here! And it costs so much less...

Yes, I recommend this property.

Abel

July 27, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Alway love my stay

Love everything about my and covid safe staff is on point

Yes, I recommend this property.

brian

July 26, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Quiet and comfortable

perfect stay, room was clean and comfortable, area was quiet, golf course was in great condition and we enjoyed a morning at mini putt putt golf too

Yes, I recommend this property.

Paola

July 25, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Amazing property and great service

The resort had great service from start to beginning. Check in was easy and organized, they had great promotions and staff was very feiendly. Had a great stay and will definitely be back.

Yes, I recommend this property.