WarningAs we continue to enhance your vacation experience, we will be adding pool gate locks during your stay. Your room key will be required to access these areas.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orange lake resort

Orange Lake ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.2/5 

(3,534 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Teri

July 27, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

OMG...staying here is a must!

Terrific rooms, great staff...super prices with awesome amenities We had such a great time. We usually stay on Disney property...never again. Why would you when you can stay here! And it costs so much less...

Yes, I recommend this property.

Abel

July 27, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Alway love my stay

Love everything about my and covid safe staff is on point

Yes, I recommend this property.

brian

July 26, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Quiet and comfortable

perfect stay, room was clean and comfortable, area was quiet, golf course was in great condition and we enjoyed a morning at mini putt putt golf too

Yes, I recommend this property.

Paola

July 25, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Amazing property and great service

The resort had great service from start to beginning. Check in was easy and organized, they had great promotions and staff was very feiendly. Had a great stay and will definitely be back.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mika88

July 26, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great resort

First time at the resort and we all loved it. The villa was big and comfortable, shuttles were frequent and easy to catch from any point. There were plenty of activities, a lots of pools, and the River Island, which was our favorite place with beautiful lazy river, water slides and mini golf. We definitely will recommend the resort to friends and colleagues!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Charles

July 26, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Experience

I would highly recommend this resort to anyone looking to get away and relax for a few days. My family of 5 stayed in a 2 room suite around River island. I could live in the room full time and be perfectly happy. Compared to other hotels the prices are very affordable and the staff and amenities were all excellent.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Njazz

July 26, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Stay

Great time. Great rooms. Pools were good. Bath tubs could be a little cleaner. You can see they are black weren’t scrubbed well. Everything else was clean. Also the amount of people in the pool area was a little crowded.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Dayma

July 26, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Limpieza y seguridad

Un resort muy limpio cumpliendo con todas las medidads de seguridad para los clientes y empleados en tiempos de pandemia. Limpieza d piscinas a diario.muchas gracias. Atodo el colectivo.

Yes, I recommend this property.

G8rgirl96

July 26, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

So disappointed

I booked for a weekend to attend a high school sports tournament. We got to the room, beautiful. I thought the colors, the furniture arrangement, comfort were top notch. And then I found the previous tenants kitchen garbage and then more in the bathroom and cobwebs on top of the lamps. Gross! If it weren’t already 10 pm and if I didn’t already have one child in bed and another bathing, I would have asked for another room. I called and they promised to come clean it the next day. Fine. As we were winding down the neighbors began partying. They were blasting their music. We didn’t call because we thought they would settle down, and we were all still wide awake. By 11:15, we were getting nervous. I called the front desk, repeatedly. I called the general reservation line, and they called the front desk. Repeatedly. We tried for an hour. Neither of us could get anyone to answer. Finally they were able to get hold of the guard at the gate at the entrance the the resort. At 12:30 he finally came and asked them to quiet down. Why didn’t any of the four women manning the desk answer the phone? It’s been three days and I’m still waiting for someone from management to speak to me. I’ve spoken to employees, who have been wonderful. But no one with actual power can explain What happened or how they’re going to Stop it from happening again.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Glorybetogod2

July 19, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Lovely vacation

I had an awesome time here with my husband I would love to come again with my family

Yes, I recommend this property.