WarningAs we continue to enhance your vacation experience, we will be adding pool gate locks during your stay. Your room key will be required to access these areas.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orange lake resort

Orange Lake ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.2/5 

(3,532 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Redbone

July 26, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Service

My overall experience is always great every time I book here

Yes, I recommend this property.

EVgirlracerr

July 26, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Staycation

Loved the property, amenities, pool with lazy river and staff. Only concern we had no options to charge our Electric Vehicle while on property.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Peaches

July 18, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent property!!!

I love everything about this property and will definitely stay again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Leslie

July 23, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Enjoyable place to stay

We are from the west coast of Florida. We have enjoyed this location several times. We like it because it is close to attractions and a wide variety of restaurant options if you don't want to cook.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ahoss87

July 18, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Location and comfortable rooms

We have stayed at Orange Lake numerous times and the resort never disappoints. The location is so close to the attractions and great restaurants minutes from the resort. The rooms are very clean and the beds are comfortable. I loved that with everything going on with Covid they stocked the room with plenty of towels and other stuff needed for the weekend!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Robert S

July 25, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Poor amenities

We check in the man tells us to lie about our income to take the high pressure tour. Putt putt closed at 5. Tried to order food at 7 and was told there no longer taking orders. Pool closed at eight at 7:30 they started getting on the intercom to get you to leave. Air conditioning went out I have been to orange lake many times this was awful.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Angela

July 25, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

great

very nice villas clean pools were great villas were a nice size appliances were clean. Lots of things for kids to do

Yes, I recommend this property.

Wormz

July 23, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great place

Absolutely loved this place great getaway a home away from home. It doesn't get better than this love it. But I do remember it is one thing I want to say for the volleyball net we have to out lines down to identify what is out. Definitely have to do that. Please

Yes, I recommend this property.

Pated529

July 22, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Covid

CovidMade a lot of restrictions somewhere good but the pool close really early. And a lot of the activities and restaurants are not open. They do not provide a car service to the airport.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Papa5

July 8, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice and Relaxing

The room and amenities were great. Relaxing and fun for the entire family. Glad that they have implemented necessary precaitions and safety.

Yes, I recommend this property.