WarningAs we continue to enhance your vacation experience, we will be adding pool gate locks during your stay. Your room key will be required to access these areas.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orange lake resort

Orange Lake ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.2/5 

(3,530 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Lyndsey

July 22, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great vacation

We came on a family vacation for a few days and we loved it! My son really enjoyed the splash lagoon pool.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Shaun

July 19, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Comfortable bed terrible service

Don’t worry won’t be back I don’t feel like you have the right to tell me how long I should write

No, I do not recommend this property.

Mike

June 28, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice but Short Stay

My wife and I stayed here for a weekend only (two nights) and we wish we could have stayed longer. The staff was great and our two bedroom unit was beautiful. We really enjoyed having a patio out back that overlooked the golf course. The lazy river was very relaxing and everything was clean and in good shape. The only slight complaint we had was that we didn't know what restaurants were open and their hours (this was during Covid) and we ended up leaving the property to get breakfast.

Yes, I recommend this property.

jenniev

June 24, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excelente

El Resort esta super, me encanto. el servicio. tiene piscinas espectaculares, restaurantes y todo en el mismo lugar.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mandalette

July 20, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Perfect Family Getaway!

This was the BEST resort we have ever visited! Our kids felt safe as did we. The resort had so many things to occupy our time that we did not have to leave for anything. There was a grocery store and restaurants right there! We are so excited to have found this place that we ended up becoming Owners. Best decision ever. Thank you Holiday Inn Club Vacations

Yes, I recommend this property.

Pam5

July 19, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Family Resort

Great resort to take your family especially all the Amenities that are available. Quality furniture and appliances, well maintained, beautifully landscaping, great family fun and activities, and most of all clean and sanitized for everyone’s safety. Great experience and stay!

Yes, I recommend this property.

DVD79

July 20, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Amazing time

We had an amazing time with our family. We had a party of 48. Everyone love it.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Cici3679

July 8, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Vacation

My family and I stayed in West Village over the fourth of July weekend. Everything was wonderful! My grandchildren loved the wildlife, River Island and Breezes Pool. The villas were clean and spacious. We really enjoyed preparing meals and spending time together! It was the vacation we needed to get away and relax during these stressful times.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Anny

July 19, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great First Stay

Had an amazing time. Atmosphere was relaxing and fun. Will be coming back

Yes, I recommend this property.

Christina

July 19, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Lovely resort

thank you for being open and accommodating during this virus

Yes, I recommend this property.