WarningAs we continue to enhance your vacation experience, we will be adding pool gate locks during your stay. Your room key will be required to access these areas.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orange lake resort

Orange Lake ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.2/5 

(3,532 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Anny

July 19, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great First Stay

Had an amazing time. Atmosphere was relaxing and fun. Will be coming back

Yes, I recommend this property.

Christina

July 19, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Lovely resort

thank you for being open and accommodating during this virus

Yes, I recommend this property.

Lisa

July 12, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great hotel

Great time. Had granddaughter birthday party here which we' have done for the past 3 years great place to go and relax. Will be back next year again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Family mini getaway

July 19, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

My stay

Great place to stay to relax villas are huge with lots of room for the whole family

Yes, I recommend this property.

Maddi14

July 19, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice hotel

The room was very nice and clean right next to the waterpark. A long wait to check due to the pandemic understandable.

Yes, I recommend this property.

qbana0519

July 19, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Place to Stay

I would highly recommend this place. Beautiful property, landscaping, rooms are beautifully decorated. We were very happy during our stay, could not ask for more.

Yes, I recommend this property.

DelanaM

July 19, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Very clean

My family and I stayed at this resort for a weekend getaway. The staff was wonderful, the rooms were clean and the resort was beautiful!!! We are going again this weekend! So much to do for the whole family!

Yes, I recommend this property.

cheercjb

July 19, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Lazy River

We came to this hotel for the night STRICTLY to use the lazy river. It was our anniversary and we came into town for one night to utilize the amenities. It was storming the afternoon we came in which I realize is out of everyones control. However, once the rain stopped and the pool reopened, they would not let us rent tubes to float down the lazy river because there was only an hour until they closed that portion. We told them we understood the time constraint but we would like to still rent them even for an hour because that was the reason we had come for the night. It was extremely disappointing and just poor customer service in my opinion. And to throw even more salt on the wound, they were allowing people who had purchased bracelets earlier in the day to utilize the floats for that last hour the pool was open but they wouldn't let us use them. It wouldn't normally have been a big deal but this was our honeymoon and it turned into a waste of money due to poor customer service. This didn't need to be the case either, we would have been happy with just an hour.......anything would have been better than nothing.

Erin

July 12, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Villages at Orange Lake

Loved the facility, many activities to do during the day, however lack things to do after 8pm or if a storm comes through in the early evening (end up closing pools for remainder of the day). Rooms are very clean and staff were helpful. I would go back.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Freddy

July 19, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great time

The Resort was truly amazing. There was no need to leave the grounds to find something to do. We had a great time visiting all the different pools. The ability to have an arcade right there on site was great for the kids.

Yes, I recommend this property.