WarningAs we continue to enhance your vacation experience, we will be adding pool gate locks during your stay. Your room key will be required to access these areas.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orange lake resort

Orange Lake ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.2/5 

(3,530 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Bruce

July 13, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Villa was clean

The villa was so clean and it was at the top of cleanliness chain

Yes, I recommend this property.

Nora

July 11, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

El tipo de habitación

Yo elegí villa y me dieron edificio hablé con una persona en el mostrador y me resolvió un poco pues igual no fue una villa deberían de calificar el lugar donde uno quiera hospedarse

Yes, I recommend this property.

Argote

July 13, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Family Vacation 40th Birthday

We love this resort and the kids always have a great time

Yes, I recommend this property.

Raysa24

July 12, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excelente todo

muy lindo y todo bien lindo estoy pensando volver de nuevo me encanto mis vacaciones en este maravilloso hotel Gracias a todos por la atención y el servicio a pesar del virus todo estuvo execional gracias holiday inn

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tsanders

July 12, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Value

Great hotel, clean and courteous!!! Great pools and lots of fun for the whole family!!!! Very relaxing room and spacious.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bruce

July 11, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Bruce

Awesome resort and great staff. Enjoyed our stay and would recommend to a friend

Yes, I recommend this property.

Gina Jasinowski

July 12, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Not worth the price I paid

Nothing was open for food and you still charged the same amount as if the resort was fully opened. The morning of check out my doorbell rang twice before 9am and the stood outside the door waiting until we left at 9:30. Check out is 10am , that was very rude

No, I do not recommend this property.

Retired

July 12, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Family Getaway at Orange Lake

Orange Lake is an awesome place to stay when you want or need to get away from the day-to-day pressures of your every day life. The resort is beautifully landscaped, the accommodations are spacious, the pools are relaxing and all the staff are professional and courteous. You can't go wrong booking here!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Pr1202

July 12, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Comfortable bed and very clean rooms

Clean resort, friendly staff (most of them) clean rooms the villa that we had was well equipped with everything we needed.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Vero

July 9, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great family staycation

My kids and I enjoyed our stay here. Very family oriented and the the pools are great. Very well kept.

Yes, I recommend this property.