WarningAs we continue to enhance your vacation experience, we will be adding pool gate locks during your stay. Your room key will be required to access these areas.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orange lake resort

Orange Lake ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.2/5 

(3,530 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Rodney

December 8, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Bed was uncomfortable

There was an extremely large dip in the mattress and had to sleep in the guest room.

Mema

November 27, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Thomas family vacation

Everything was fine check in was too slow but after that it was all goo this was my third time there I really like the resort and the guy at the front gate was extremely nice and good looking

Yes, I recommend this property.

Gilly

December 6, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Most comfortable bed and great location;.

Best bed I’ve ever slept in. So close to all the Disney attractions. Resort is exceptionally well maintained and clean. Fun pool areas, and River Island is awesome! Fun place for kids and adults.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Danielle

November 28, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

The property is great and the villa we had was beautiful

Everything was great, we loved the place we stay 2201 a 2bed 2bath with huge living area. The property has lots to do. You pay for what you get. With that said one had an issue with one of the staff members, who said he was a supervisor. He was so rude and degrading to us, absolutely I called for. He told us we had no place even being on property. We are well traveled and and know good things cost good money, so his judgement of our family was out of hand. It's a shame that someone like that represents Holiday Inn Vacation Club

Yes, I recommend this property.

SherryMN

December 1, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

3 bedroom villa East village

We had an updated villa on the 6th floor. It was very nice. The family enjoyed the pools, especially the area with the waterslide and climbing wall. Great for a relaxing day after a busy day at Magic Kingdom.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tank

November 28, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Disney Trip

The hotel was fine but we had issues with our AC the entire trip and our power went out two different times.

No, I do not recommend this property.

DJ Saldivar

December 5, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Vacation

Very nice resort definitely staying again the kids enjoyed the water park the villa was so nice and spacious

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mattshay1

December 3, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great beds. Awesome service

Best time always there. Only thing I would change is check in. I don’t want to buy. I just want my pass and room key. No pressure for tour every time

Yes, I recommend this property.

Valerie

December 4, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice rooms. Large resort

The rooms were very nice and clean. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Food was decent. Only complaint if how spread out things are leading to the need of shuttles, as well as that the lazy river costs extra which was just annoying if anything

Yes, I recommend this property.

TURBO60

December 1, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Holiday vacation

Once again another perfect getaway vacation before Christmas at Orange Lakes resort. Assigned a bungalow in West Village and was skeptical at first, but wow my family loved it! From easy access to the unit from own driveway to proximity of amenities in the resort,plus ease to all theme parks! The unit was home away from home and can't wait to return again.

Yes, I recommend this property.