We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orange lake resort

Orange Lake ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.2/5 

(3,403 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Ward

July 19, 2021

Could be good prettier

Need partial refund. Good for relaxing. Close to any place you’d need to go. Everything at the resort costs, SUCKS!

Yes, I recommend this property.

IHG Avenger

July 18, 2021

Best Resort Ever

This resort is a great location, plenty to do on-site, will definitely visit again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Cflan65

July 21, 2021

Great

Everything was wonderful. It would've been nice to have a better map of the property because it's so huge. Everything closes at 10pm so there was no night time entertainment.

Yes, I recommend this property.

CJones

July 15, 2021

Checkin Is exhausting

Please do not expect to just check into the resort upon arrival. This task is daunting, especially if you’re traveling with children and didn’t sign up before hand for on off the timeshare tours… it took almost an hour After arriving and texting the number to put me the que just to check in. We were tired and had hungry kids, but the time it was my turn I left the kids in the car thinking I was just running in to does my id and grab key cards and I was hounded by the salesperson! To the point I had to ask him for my room number and key card bc I kept telling him I wasn’t interested in the tour and had hungry kids in the car…long story short we finally arrived to the villa only to be surprised the room is still being cleaned! We couldn’t unpack and rest and had to leave with our luggage and just found a restaurant to by time.

Tommy G

July 19, 2021

Comfortable room and great amenities.

First room smelled badly of cigarette smoke but they made it up with the new room and the kids enjoyed the amenities.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ana513

July 20, 2021

Best Vacation so far

Despite the cleanliness issues of the room, this vacation was amazing and my son and I can't wait to return.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Steph

July 13, 2021

Love this resort

Staff is friendly, service is amazing, lazy river is the best, pizza is awesome.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Judy61

July 20, 2021

My 60th birthday

I enjoyed our stay to celebrate my 60th birthday! Beds were comfortable also the furniture was comfortable. Loved the lazy River

Yes, I recommend this property.

MichFl72

July 18, 2021

Issue with check in overall good

The staff checked us into a room that knowingly had no water and no indication of when it would be repaired. We had to load our stuff up to the second story then repack it and carry it downstairs and wait for someone to come with keys to bring us to a new unit. This is only after we complained they never said a word luckily they had another room for us. No compensation after several hours of time lost.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Wisconsin

July 19, 2021

Great place to make memories

Many trips to Orange lake with my kids. Been coming her for 10 years not owners. Staff were friendly Check in was speedy Some services have been scaled down maybe due to Covid Need a few more amenities in the room for preparing meals but 95% were there Sleeping areas were spacious and comfortable. Pools were great Putt Putt is always the highlight for Our family

Yes, I recommend this property.