WarningAs we continue to enhance your vacation experience, we will be adding pool gate locks during your stay. Your room key will be required to access these areas.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orange lake resort

Orange Lake ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.2/5 

(3,530 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Jeff65

February 14, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

JSD

Excellent stay with an updated room. Will definitely return. Coming back next month.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Alfota

February 12, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Orlando!

It he resort is huge, lots of fun attractions. Friendly staff. Clean but old I wish they renovate the inside.

Yes, I recommend this property.

P and P

February 12, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice property and suites

Attractive property removed enough from busy roads to be quiet and peaceful. Nice waterfront area for relaxing. Suite was roomy, comfortable and well-equipped.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Dabeab

February 15, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great service

I love Holiday Cub Vacation at Orange Lake. They went out of their way to meet my requests. The grounds are beautiful and the 2 bedroom condos feel like home.

Yes, I recommend this property.

RhAC

February 10, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Resort Grounds

The resort is beautifully landscaped and maintained well. Great place to walk with beautiful scenery.

Yes, I recommend this property.

AngieM

February 5, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Resort

Alot of things to do at the resort busing system is great and you can just stay at the resort some days and just relax

Yes, I recommend this property.

jjrocket

February 12, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Location location

Best place to stay near Disney hands down Amazing hotel with all the amnesties you need to relax and enjoy

Yes, I recommend this property.

blancheneigedlp

February 12, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

The hotel is fine, the grounds are enormous

There really should be a notification that you need a car to stay here. The shuttle ride to breakfast from the main building is 20 minutes. The shuttle doesn't start until 8 even though breakfast starts at 7. So it is impossible to get to Disney/Universal park openings at 9 if you need the shuttle. The front desk actually suggested we call Uber to get to breakfast! On their own property! It is a fine hotel/resort if you have a car, I suppose. We stayed 3 nights in a studio with no housekeeping service.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jackieper

February 2, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

A Special Celebration

My youngest sister was 65 years old in January, so my other sister and I planned a celebration for her. We got a 3-bedroom villa for a nice 5-day stay so our husbands could golf every day and we girls could go our own way. The villa was ready earlier than usual which was a great relief. We enjoyed breakfasts at Breezes and drinks at River Island when we were all together. My sisters both have friends in Orlando so we spent some fun time with them, and the b’day girl asked to go to Mt Dora for her first time. Her surprise party worked out the best! This was our second getaway to Orange Lake and it turned out terrific!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Chicago J

February 12, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great place to spend a few days

Very nice resort with many amenities and a good feel for spending time with family. Easy access to Orlando offerings, yet plenty to do in the resort. Close to restaurants and activies outside of the parks as well. Clean rooms, nice staff, great pools, plenty of room to roam

Yes, I recommend this property.