WarningWest Village Arcade closed for renovation between 2/26 and 3/12. May reopen sooner.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orange lake resort

Orange Lake ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.2/5 

(3,790 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Charles

July 26, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Experience

I would highly recommend this resort to anyone looking to get away and relax for a few days. My family of 5 stayed in a 2 room suite around River island. I could live in the room full time and be perfectly happy. Compared to other hotels the prices are very affordable and the staff and amenities were all excellent.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Njazz

July 26, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Stay

Great time. Great rooms. Pools were good. Bath tubs could be a little cleaner. You can see they are black weren’t scrubbed well. Everything else was clean. Also the amount of people in the pool area was a little crowded.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Dayma

July 26, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Limpieza y seguridad

Un resort muy limpio cumpliendo con todas las medidads de seguridad para los clientes y empleados en tiempos de pandemia. Limpieza d piscinas a diario.muchas gracias. Atodo el colectivo.

Yes, I recommend this property.

G8rgirl96

July 26, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

So disappointed

I booked for a weekend to attend a high school sports tournament. We got to the room, beautiful. I thought the colors, the furniture arrangement, comfort were top notch. And then I found the previous tenants kitchen garbage and then more in the bathroom and cobwebs on top of the lamps. Gross! If it weren’t already 10 pm and if I didn’t already have one child in bed and another bathing, I would have asked for another room. I called and they promised to come clean it the next day. Fine. As we were winding down the neighbors began partying. They were blasting their music. We didn’t call because we thought they would settle down, and we were all still wide awake. By 11:15, we were getting nervous. I called the front desk, repeatedly. I called the general reservation line, and they called the front desk. Repeatedly. We tried for an hour. Neither of us could get anyone to answer. Finally they were able to get hold of the guard at the gate at the entrance the the resort. At 12:30 he finally came and asked them to quiet down. Why didn’t any of the four women manning the desk answer the phone? It’s been three days and I’m still waiting for someone from management to speak to me. I’ve spoken to employees, who have been wonderful. But no one with actual power can explain What happened or how they’re going to Stop it from happening again.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Glorybetogod2

July 19, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Lovely vacation

I had an awesome time here with my husband I would love to come again with my family

Yes, I recommend this property.

cat08

July 26, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Outstanding stress free getaway

We had 3 generations and were able to find something to do for everyone. Loved all the pools, too many to try them all. River Island lazy river is tops. Room was large and clean and comfortable. Great experience and can't wait to come back.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Nita

July 26, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice pools

The resort is big and very nice only complaint I have is it wasn’t enough floats to enjoy the lazy river

Yes, I recommend this property.

Redbone

July 26, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Service

My overall experience is always great every time I book here

Yes, I recommend this property.

EVgirlracerr

July 26, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Staycation

Loved the property, amenities, pool with lazy river and staff. Only concern we had no options to charge our Electric Vehicle while on property.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Peaches

July 18, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent property!!!

I love everything about this property and will definitely stay again.

Yes, I recommend this property.