We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orange lake resort

Orange Lake ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.2/5 

(3,788 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Robert S

July 25, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Poor amenities

We check in the man tells us to lie about our income to take the high pressure tour. Putt putt closed at 5. Tried to order food at 7 and was told there no longer taking orders. Pool closed at eight at 7:30 they started getting on the intercom to get you to leave. Air conditioning went out I have been to orange lake many times this was awful.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Angela

July 25, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

great

very nice villas clean pools were great villas were a nice size appliances were clean. Lots of things for kids to do

Yes, I recommend this property.

Rae7575

July 24, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Infested!

This resort is a timeshare scheme, hidden in a roach infested resort, without any available lazy river tubes, that you sat though a 2 hour timeshare seminar to get. Yes they con you into a "short" timeshare tour to get tubes for their lazy river. Hotel staff is rude and if you ask them a questing pertaining to the resort, they will inform you that that's not their job. We also had an employee come speeding through the resort at about 45 miles an hour (23mph speed limit posted) and cut though the parking spots and almost hit us. Also no room service. No fresh towels. No shower supplies replenished. They also advertised stay 3 nights, get a 4th free but wouldn't honor it.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Wormz

July 23, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great place

Absolutely loved this place great getaway a home away from home. It doesn't get better than this love it. But I do remember it is one thing I want to say for the volleyball net we have to out lines down to identify what is out. Definitely have to do that. Please

Yes, I recommend this property.

Pated529

July 22, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Covid

CovidMade a lot of restrictions somewhere good but the pool close really early. And a lot of the activities and restaurants are not open. They do not provide a car service to the airport.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Papa5

July 8, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice and Relaxing

The room and amenities were great. Relaxing and fun for the entire family. Glad that they have implemented necessary precaitions and safety.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Doug

July 22, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Doug filbert

I was really pleased and grateful when we checked in you all gave us an upgrade to be next to our daughters and grand children. I would definetly stay here again if just for that reason. Beautiful property. I wish the pool would have stayed open till 9:00. Also the grand kids did not get to use the water slides because they were closed I wish the use of mini golf was free included in resort price. Overall a nice stay and experience

Yes, I recommend this property.

Stephy116

July 22, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great place

Very much recommend this place .. this was my second time going and I will most likely go back again

Yes, I recommend this property.

Lyndsey

July 22, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great vacation

We came on a family vacation for a few days and we loved it! My son really enjoyed the splash lagoon pool.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Shaun

July 19, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Comfortable bed terrible service

Don’t worry won’t be back I don’t feel like you have the right to tell me how long I should write

No, I do not recommend this property.