WarningAs we continue to enhance your vacation experience, we will be adding pool gate locks during your stay. Your room key will be required to access these areas.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orange lake resort

Orange Lake ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.2/5 

(3,530 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

JoeF

January 23, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great resort

clean comfortable villa , beautiful pools and grounds. Lovely place to kick back and relax, even on cold days in Orlando

Yes, I recommend this property.

Laney

January 21, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Sales

Sales staff pressured and became rude when I told them o needed my spouse to approve. Everyone knew up front spouse was not on my trip. Was a bad experience!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tim2020

January 19, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great family vacation

Stay for longer then a week, it’s worth it. Great pools awesome staff from front desk, to maintenance and security.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mfaria1976

January 16, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

The place to stay!

The pool and lazy river are perfect for those down days between park visits

Yes, I recommend this property.

Drika

January 17, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Língua

Uma coisa que gostaria de deixar pontuado é a falta de opção de língua na hora da comunicação entre nós e funcionários. No check in não conseguimos ninguém que falasse espanhol, somente Ingles. Tive um problema no quarto e tentamos falar em inglês porém precisávamos ser muito específicos e acabando não consequindo. Tentamos em espanhol porém ninguém conseguia nos entender. O Hotel fez de tudo pra nós entender porém foi bem complicado de resolver a situação. Isso vcs deveriam rever. Grata.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Dan341

January 23, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Good resort, rooms and value.

Good place. Very relaxing and good value for money. Huge rooms stocked with everything you need for extended stay (vacuum cleaner, detergent, cutlery, etc.). A very large complex so it can be hard to get around if you don’t have a car.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Footdr

January 23, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Stay, great location, large property

Close to Disney and property with water park on premises and many activities daily. Excellent security with very comfortable room with full kitchens and two bedrooms and living room.

Yes, I recommend this property.

GentleSpirit63

January 15, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Fun times

We loved being with you. My only suggestion would be a bit more deep cleaning of surfaces.

Yes, I recommend this property.

MR.D

January 10, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great get aways

I love coming here. Since i can't be home this is my next home. I have everything i need here when im away from my home. It is great. From checking in with Gabby with the glasses each time i'm here, i'm greated with her big smile. She does an awesome job getting me in an out to my villas. This place is beyond what you'd expect. Nice people all around. Even Charlie the bus driver. What a cool guy, full of great information. Hes just one of the nice people you'd meet here From there on i'm good for the week. Peace and quiet. Sometimes better then being home.

Yes, I recommend this property.

BradJJJ

January 13, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Good location

The location was good, the pools and outdoor grounds very nice with lots of activities. Our room was a reasonable size, the kitchenette was stocked with all the basics. The room was a bit dated as was the bathroom. Also, it got noisy a few nights of our stay because of the karaoke happening near the pool.

Yes, I recommend this property.