WarningAs we continue to enhance your vacation experience, we will be adding pool gate locks during your stay. Your room key will be required to access these areas.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orange lake resort

Orange Lake ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.2/5 

(3,530 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Hruiz

December 27, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Christmas Vacation

Great resort but staff needs to be friendly and not rude.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Priya

December 23, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Anniversary Getaway

I was looking for a place to getway since October and it was very stressful at that time for me. Being an olny child, my dad was very sick and i had to postpone my trips after trips to take care of him. I wanted to go on a trip with my husband who i been married over 21 yrs. and i was looking for a getaway trip. My coworker mentioned the Holiday Inn Vacation club and i went ahead and reserved it. During that time my dad fell very ill and I didnt want to cancel the trip, but, luckily we was able to get my dad situated and we finally went on our trip. When we got there, the staffs were welcoming and we didnt have to wait too long and we got the room right away. My husband and i had a great time, eventhough it rained, we still enjoyed the stay in watching our favorite Indiana Jones and Beverly Hills Cops marathon. This was the BEST CHRISTMAS AND ANNIVERSARY GIFT that we enjoyed this year!!!! We will be coming for my birthday next month January!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Steph

December 19, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Bon service

Excellent, c’est la 4ieme fois que nous allons à orange lake resort et nous allons y retourner c’est certain

Yes, I recommend this property.

DONNA10S

November 3, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

top10sdestinaton

Excellent resort to visit. Plenty of activities to choose from when not visiting local attractions. Wonderful resort for family reunions & families traveling together.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Nicole

December 16, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great stay

Lovely place to stay with a lot to do for the kids and adults .our room was huge a gorgeous 3 bed three bath. We needed a week to make it through everything

Yes, I recommend this property.

LD313

December 18, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Holiday Inn Resort!

I’ve been staying with Holiday Inn Express for years and I would recommend this stay to anyone!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Candis

December 22, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

SECURITY NEEDS IMPROVEMENT

The place is beautiful. So many amenities. We had a 3 bedroom villa that was perfect until it was bed time and someone decided to have a party. We called security and they came beating on our door with a flashlight. He scared my Grand daughter.. He wanted me to tell him where the noise was coming from. I didn't know. I told him he could come in and listen and he said no. He was very rude. I had to call them 2-3 more times but it didn't help. On checking out the front desk said you should have asked for the security manager. Who knows to ask for that??? I asked her for a refund on Saturday night since we didn't sleep. She said no I can only do a discount. I won't be going back Too much rude.

Sanjeev

December 23, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Awesome family stay

Amazing stay at this awesome resort. Perfect family vacation. Resort is wonderful. Rooms are excellent. Inside the room the amenities are superb including the kitchen and dining area. They have given a big sit out.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Funtraveler

December 15, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice vacations, pools and hotel clean and beautiful

Tbe only little things: floors in kitchen and bathroom not too clean, i dont understand why they charge extra to go in the lazy river to give you just a floaty. Everything else is excellent in the resort. Staff is friendly and pite, pools are fun and beautiful

Yes, I recommend this property.

Truck

December 16, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice facility..easy check-in that was hassle free.

Great stay that was peaceful and quiet. Check-in was easy and didn't get hassled to participate in other activities or promotional seminars. Thanks for a nice week.

Yes, I recommend this property.