We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orlando breeze

Orlando Breeze ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.6/5 

(259 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

SoftballLife247

October 20, 2019

Easy to relax

Need to get away or want to take the family for a break, this is a great place that won't destroy your bank account. The villas are wonderful and provide private space to unwind. They have full kitchens with a full refrigerator/freezer. Want to really cook on your get away- you can, and the dishwasher will help with cleanup! Bathrooms are large and never worry about where you will plug in all the electronics while you unwind! There's plenty for everyone! Enjoy the 18 hole putt putt course or the pool, raining? The game room provides lots of fun too! So enjoy!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Branpal24

October 20, 2019

Quality Stay

Quiet and relaxing. Plenty of room for 6 people. Lots of onsite activities.

Yes, I recommend this property.

TCfromFL

October 12, 2019

Very Nice

My wife and I stayed in the 2 bedroom villa grand. Very clean and roomy. Beds were comfortable. We slept well. Close to everything. Staff were nice and helpful. Price was great too. We will stay again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

dmanmont

October 14, 2019

Saving Grace

I ended up reserving my room at the Orlando Breeze Resort after experiencing a horrible experience the night before at the Westgate Town Center Resort that was so bad, I packed my family up and ran away as fast as we could after only being there for about 12 hours. The entire experience at the Orlando Breeze resort was fantastic. From check-in, to the staff, to the room, everything was handled extremely well. Even though we arrived really early, at 10 am (I did mention we ran away from our previous hotel), there was a room ready for us upon arrival. I would definitely visit here again!

Yes, I recommend this property.

BigD

October 13, 2019

Beautiful Rooms!

Another great IHG property! The villas are absolutely spectacular!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Silver

October 6, 2019

Disney Trip Stop

Met family who were already at your location so we wanted to meet them there to go to Epcot together

Yes, I recommend this property.

Stephen74

September 14, 2019

Great Place To Stay

Great place to kick back and relax, Stay on site with the full kitchens and pool.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Susan

September 4, 2019

Available Food

We were disappointed that the Café was not open. I understand the hurricane protocol, but the weather was not bad at all and there should have been some options

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ladybmakinmoves

September 4, 2019

Very nice

The accommodation and amenities were nice. The arcade was nice but took our money so my kids didn't get to utilize it which was disappointing.

Yes, I recommend this property.

HUK05

August 12, 2019

Comfortable

Comfortable hotel, comfortable service but don’t expect daily service for anything. Hotel is laid back.