We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orlando breeze

Orlando Breeze ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.6/5 

(283 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Forgiven814

January 21, 2020

Rooms are very noisy

Room was spacious ave very clean.only issue was they are very noisy

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kingo

January 20, 2020

Room review

Very spacious,bathroom stylish but user friendly. Washer and dryer easy to use. Lovely floor plan(I had a 2 bedroom(double King) suite. Will be back. Might try the other property with the lazy river

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jan40

January 12, 2020

Comfort and Expense

It was a good one night stay, I had no issues. I was comfortable and the place was clean

Yes, I recommend this property.

RV4Fun

January 19, 2020

Not what we expected

We’ve stayed several times at the nearby Orange Lake property and expected a comparable experience. It wasn’t even close. We found that one bedroom units do not have a washer/dryer. There is no guest laundry, they offered to try to find an unreserved unit for me to do laundry. The bed was very soft and uncomfortable. Internet is very slow.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Termons5

January 18, 2020

Good stay

This is our second time staying at this hotel. It has a great location. Very clean. Very quiet. We would like to be on third floor which we were, but the building we were in had no elevator. This was a little bit difficult. We had arrived late and did not want to go back down stairs with luggage. Otherwise, this is a great place and we would stay here again

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sarah

January 15, 2020

Great Location

The staff were all great. Excellent customer service training from the front desk to the maintenance and security people. The grounds are beautiful and the rooms were clean and the beds slept beautifully.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Skyman

January 5, 2020

Gateway to Legoland

Wonderful stay Unit was so spacious and beautiful. Mini golf course was super fun

Yes, I recommend this property.

Gogo travelers

January 10, 2020

Orlando Getaway

Overall this was a great location. The room was a little warm, as you can only turn temperature down to 68 degrees. The rooms could have been a little cleaner in the corners.

Yes, I recommend this property.

2006

January 2, 2020

3 day trip to Orlando

We checked in early 1 pm and were told room was not available yet so we filled all the paperwork out left a phone number were told would be a a few hours and would call us were not called we went back after 4:30 and ended up waiting about another 30 minutes was surprised due to the fact it didn’t appear to be very busy at all . It’s a nice location but does need some updating looked like a few buildings have been updated. Bedding was comfortable. Like the rooms sizes. Nice pool and activity area

Yes, I recommend this property.

DONNA10S

December 26, 2019

Nice for families

Always looking for family friendly resorts and this resort met our needs. Resort incidental fee and holds on credit cards needs to be explained fully when booking.

Yes, I recommend this property.