We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orlando breeze

Orlando Breeze ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.6/5 

(320 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

GB23

October 3, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great value and service

We really enjoyed our stay, and we were also very impressed with the overall accommodations. The staff was courteous and helpful, and we would definitely recommend this location to our family and friends.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kmoo507

September 26, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great stay

We arrived to friendly and efficient guest services. The lobby was clean and well cared for. The room was even better so we extended our stay another night.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Wonder Papa

September 27, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Comfortable bed

Bed was nice and comfortable. The one thing I did not care for was the common entrance into a suite of rooms.

Junior

September 26, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Wonderful

I really enjoyed myself and highly recommend it wonderful staff and very peaceful

Yes, I recommend this property.

JHull9065

September 20, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great value

This place has many amenities and will keep anyone entertained for the duration of their stay. The cost of rental is great and the staff is super friendly. I will be booking many more stays with this facility.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Daddy13

August 30, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great room. Very comfortable

I think that room was more than we expected for the price. It was convienent to where I needed to be. My stay was short but my experience was positive. I only had issues with the window in the bedoom didnt have a curtain, only a blind. The result was the outside hallway light was very bright in the bedroom.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tmiranda08

August 22, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Stay!

I loved everything about the property and amenities. The room was styled nicely and everything we in perfect condition and really clean. My only issue is that we were virtually the only people staying on property at the time I checked in and we were denied an early check in. Really made me feel under appreciated and I would have understood if they were fully booked to deny the request. The extra few hours to check in early would have meant the world to me.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ariel

August 9, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Camada cómoda todo limpio perfecto

Lo recomiendo todo limpio espacio y todo con medidas de seguridad para que nadie se contagie me encanto perfecto todo gracias

Yes, I recommend this property.

J Clem

August 4, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Staff

Had an issue with initial room but the staff responded quickly and moved us to a new room immediately.

Yes, I recommend this property.

P2Travel

July 25, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Lots of space

Quick one night stop. Rooms were VERY spacious, beds comfortable, sheets crisp, A/C worked great, and pool/hot tub was welcoming with added bonus of mini golf (kids loved it). Third time staying at this location. Would recommend and stay again.

Yes, I recommend this property.