We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orlando breeze

Orlando Breeze ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.6/5 

(259 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Shirl

July 25, 2019

Full excellent experience.

We really liked this place and found it to be excellent in every way. We would definitely stay there again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jay G

July 24, 2019

Great resort!

Beautiful resort with great clean rooms. Lots of amenities and a wonderfully friendly staff.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Retiring army vet

July 21, 2019

Nice rooms, junk stay

Never seen a hotel with a quiet time curfew... but being told you have to shut your laughing 2 year old grand daughter up at 10pm on a saturday by security takes the cake. Meanwhile, every building in the complex sounds like its house party 3. Top if off with "sorry the manager doesn't work on the weekends or mondays". Lets just say i was not very impressed.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Vette

July 28, 2019

Big and spacious for my family

It was everything I wanted it to for the family I was able to cook for them and we left without taking home dirty clothes

Yes, I recommend this property.

foxey

July 7, 2019

Gorgeous suite

For the most part we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The room could've been a bit cleaner. The pool was awesome.

Yes, I recommend this property.

KayKay

July 7, 2019

The bed and size of rooms were excellent

The customer service was horrible. I inquired about getting a joining room because the kids are getting older and really didn't want to share beds, the lady said call reservations. We don't have availability. I had already spoke to reservations and was told 8 rooms were available. When I made the reservation I called to advise that my sisters flight arrives after 4 and we would be getting the re around 8 the gentleman who answered said he was security and my room was on hold why he didn't know and to call back @ 9. I m calling reservations asking what's the problem the lady said confirmation is good, I than call back @ 9 was told a manager will call me back that never happened so now I worry that my family will not have a place to stay. So I continue to call and was told my cc didn't go thru however reservations just reviewed my cc information AND resent it again using same data, however I see the pending transaction I call capital one thinking there was a problem the lady advised me you have over $5000.00 available I called back spoke to sylvia and was told it was keyed in wrong. Not only did no one apologize they were nasty. Since we got there so late everything closed at 10 I wanted to add an additional day and talk to someone about timeshare because I b really liked the property once again told call reservations

Ms M828

July 5, 2019

A home away from home!

If you're looking to stay here pick this place. You won't be disappointed. My family and I stayed in a 2 bedroom Grand Villa. Very spacious. Washer and dryer included in unit. Fully equipped kitchen with everything you need to prepare meals. Very nice pool and grounds area. Resort is close to many grocery stores and retail shops. Minutes away from several attractions. Be prepared to pay for a lot of tolls if you plan to drive around in the area. All in all a great stay and will definitely be staying again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

June 25, 2019

Nice place to stay

Loved the Orange Breeze would recommend staying hereof you looking for something in close proximity to all the theme parks

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jaglady

June 23, 2019

Good decision

The staff is AWESOME, especially Elba. Nice clean resort. The walls and floors are thin. I can't fault the resort, but you could her the kids running all the time in the room above mine. I would stay again if I could get the top floor.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Madison

June 23, 2019

Great stay

This place was the best. I was able to relax without interruption. I definitely recommend.

Yes, I recommend this property.