We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orlando breeze

Orlando Breeze ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.6/5 

(296 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Gogo travelers

January 10, 2020

Orlando Getaway

Overall this was a great location. The room was a little warm, as you can only turn temperature down to 68 degrees. The rooms could have been a little cleaner in the corners.

Yes, I recommend this property.

2006

January 2, 2020

3 day trip to Orlando

We checked in early 1 pm and were told room was not available yet so we filled all the paperwork out left a phone number were told would be a a few hours and would call us were not called we went back after 4:30 and ended up waiting about another 30 minutes was surprised due to the fact it didn’t appear to be very busy at all . It’s a nice location but does need some updating looked like a few buildings have been updated. Bedding was comfortable. Like the rooms sizes. Nice pool and activity area

Yes, I recommend this property.

DONNA10S

December 26, 2019

Nice for families

Always looking for family friendly resorts and this resort met our needs. Resort incidental fee and holds on credit cards needs to be explained fully when booking.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Cheri

January 2, 2020

needs a remodel

The rooms were very noisy and in need of paint, carpet, etc. to get rid of the stale smoke smell

No, I do not recommend this property.

AP902

December 27, 2019

This is a time share not a hotel.

Not a hotel, very far away from everything no free breakfast.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Weekend travelers

December 23, 2019

Breeze resort

The property has easy access to The Disney World area with a short 15 minute drive. The resort is very clean and the staff are extremely friendly

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jim 1800

December 22, 2019

Vacation

Good hotel for the points. We would come again. I have nothing to add beyond that.

Yes, I recommend this property.

john

December 14, 2019

orlando ocean breeze

Overall good stay felt very comfortable. The areas around the windows and doors especially in the front should be cleaned from bugs and spider webs.

Yes, I recommend this property.

KMRoberts

December 10, 2019

LOVED this property!

My husband and I had a fantastic experience at this hotel. We will DEFINITELY be back. Exceptional value for the price paid.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Michaelangelo

November 16, 2019

What For

You dont really care what a worthless mug like me thinks if you did you wouldnt have taken my bt time. If you ever wanted me to buy again you should have stuck to the rules on the first contract because of that I will never buy from Holiday inn your company treats me inferior why would I pay more for sub par service.

No, I do not recommend this property.