We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orlando breeze

Orlando Breeze ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.6/5 

(320 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Terr

March 2, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great location and friendly staff

The location was good for what we were doing in the area. The staff was friendly and helpful. We did have to have maintenance come in and fix the toilet handle but he was very nice and helpful as we were trying to decide where to go to dinner.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Moneydawg

February 17, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

N/A Nothing additional to my stay!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

N/A great Service overall!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

TrAy

February 21, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great stay

Great stay- clean room, nice amenities. Friendly staff- easy to check in and out.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Josh

February 15, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great place to stay!

This place is great and I highly recommend it! Staff was wonderful and the rooms were absolutely amazing!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ebb1

February 22, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice pool

Pool was excellent. No balcony, very uncomfortable living room furniture. Noisy neighbors- you can hear everything from people beside you. Asked to move but because we didn’t book direct they refused.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Robin45

February 19, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Relax In florida

We had a wonderful time during our stay. Would totally recommend this hotel for couples and families.

Yes, I recommend this property.

quick trip and satisfied

February 18, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Pleasantly Surprised

This was our first time at Orlando Breeze. The resort was exactly what was advertised. The front desk staff, Elba, was delightful. She made checkin a pleasant experience. She remembered me through the weekend. The room (a one bedroom villa) was great however access to a washer and dryer is needed. Also the remote for the living room tv did not function properly so we shared the bedroom remote between the two TVs. The pool temperature was perfect. We especially liked that the resort was quiet. It was like a hidden secret that was close to Orlando attractions. I highly recommend Orlando Breeze.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Dlarkins

February 15, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great anniversary weekend!

We loved everything about our stay! The room was so spacious. The location was perfect!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sandra 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Stay!!!

Check in was good except the pass off to the next counter to pick up parking pass, where they want you to do a time share, which I did not appreciate. The lady was pushy, no matter how we said no!!. However we were upgraded to a 2 bedroom from our 1 bedroom. Room was more than spacious, absolutely loved our room, beds were comfortable, huge bathrooms, but I wiped the counters off they were not clean! Big balcony! Nice to have a washer and dryer. Very quite. Close to Disney, Restaurants, shopping. We did have some issues: when we checked in I spilled some water wiped it up and the paper towel was filthy black, they sent someone from housekeeping right away and mopped all the floors. They were fast to respond and I appreciated that. The carpets need to be cleaned my socks were black on the bottom! (We always take off our shoes) I did 2 loads of laundry but took forever to dry. I checked the lint dispenser and it was so compacked, kept digging it out. Took it down to the front desk they couldn't believe how much I had. Someone needs to clean that out after each stay. Last they do have grills (charcoal) and they were all rusted, that was a disappointment. We were planning on grilling out. Usually when a hotel or resort mentions grills, they are gas grills. I guess I will have to check from now on, never came across that before. We would stay here again as it is quite and spacious. They do have a large pool, hot tub, miniature golf, game room, movie theater etc. which is nice.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Stephanie

February 9, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

View of Trailer Park

No elevators in some of the buildings (and we were on the third floor!) Our room looked out on to a mobile home park.

No, I do not recommend this property.