We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orlando breeze

Orlando Breeze ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.6/5 

(259 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Britt

June 16, 2019

Comfortable and great service

The staff was very polite and professional. My son was celebrating his birthday and they made sure we had everything we needed. Our room was spacious and clean. My children enjoyed themselves and the poolside movie was a bonus.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Charlie

May 26, 2019

Wonderful Stay!

Enjoyed my stay with Family. Wonderful Property, with activities to keep you Busy. Look forward to staying again!

Yes, I recommend this property.

GregM FL

June 9, 2019

Clean and quiet

Love this property - clean, quiet, and 3 blocks from grandchildren! Check in was awesome! Elba? was super friendly and helpful.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Raelynn

June 4, 2019

Won’t come back

The room and staff were great but they still haven’t released the hold on my credit card and it’s been over a week

No, I do not recommend this property.

Chelsea26

June 3, 2019

Mini getaway

Hidden gem, very clean and quite. Has everything you need, rooms are big. Will be back!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Joyce

May 27, 2019

Memorial Day

This hotel is an excellent place for families who like to go to Orlando but prefer to stay away from the crowded Orlando/Disney areas. It’s super clean. The apartments are spacious and fully equipped as well as Faour fable. We really enjoyed our stay. I would definitely stay there again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Patrick

May 19, 2019

Great service

My family loves to come here the service is great and it's nice and quite here.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sister

May 12, 2019

Best resort ever

I love this resort because the kids felt safe and the pool was the right depth,The way she looks at me and the beds were so comfortable and it is in a area where you do not have to look for stores you have a Walmart gas station convenience stores shopping centers ,Just all-around convenience.3 nearby hospitals ,This resort is truly children friendly especially the swimming pool I love it .

Yes, I recommend this property.

good-news

May 5, 2019

out look

checking orange lake out to see if it is worth the travel time and exspence

Yes, I recommend this property.

Toti

May 10, 2019

Great one night stopover

Overnighted when arriving in the US. Great room, good sleep. Only issue was the kids in next room got up at 0600 and the noise really carries between units.

Yes, I recommend this property.