We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orlando breeze

Orlando Breeze ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.6/5 

(290 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Toti

May 10, 2019

Great one night stopover

Overnighted when arriving in the US. Great room, good sleep. Only issue was the kids in next room got up at 0600 and the noise really carries between units.

Yes, I recommend this property.

J bread

May 3, 2019

Great resort

Fantastic resort very clean and staff is very friendly

Yes, I recommend this property.

Shameeka

April 27, 2019

Excellent Stay

Our condo was very spacious excellent layout and very clean. Check In lady was pretty dull but next encounter with front desk was outstanding. A little noisy at night from neighbors but understood families was on vacation. We would stay here again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Salty

April 30, 2019

Convenient location

Disappointed that there was no breakfast buffet. The only location I have stayed where not available. It is convenient to enjoy breakfast before starting my iteniary for a day. By the way, if you want my time for a survey the least you can do is offer me something other than a chance to win points.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bri0094

April 29, 2019

Average place

Everything is pretty okay. Hated that there was no room service. The shower curtain was dirty and the toilet would shift when you sat on it like isn’t bolted down right. Asked the front desk for a bathroom with a big tub from the pictures i saw online and she assured me the room i got had it and when I went upstairs the tub was smaller than an average bath tub.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Danielle

April 28, 2019

Average

You can not by any means call this a resort. Some of the hotels offer more things than Orlando Breeze. The room was clean. Loved the jacuzzi tub but if you are looking for a resort where you can stay on grounds and not leave during your stay, this is not it. It was like staying at my house.

Danny

April 27, 2019

Very good location

Great location. Very convenient location if visiting Disney. About 20 minutes to the parks, but out of the hustle and bustle.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Crowl

April 23, 2019

Nice Hotel

Good value for the price. Facility was clean and the pool area was in good shape. Overall, you get a good bang for your buck.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Srtice

April 21, 2019

Great stay

Very nice, well managed. Gym could use some updates, but overall excellent

Yes, I recommend this property.

MAP1969

April 19, 2019

Disney Vacation

This hotel fit our family of 6 perfectly - 2 bedroom / bath with living room and full kitchen. Although Amusement Parks are a little drive (under 30 min), it is still a decent location with nearby grocery stores.

Yes, I recommend this property.