We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orlando breeze

Orlando Breeze ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.6/5 

(254 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Jack

January 23, 2019

Beautiful grounds and comfortable beds

We had a great time at the orlando breeze resort. The rooms were spacious and really comfortable and came with everything that we needed. The staff were so helpful and really nice. The grounds were so beautiful. We really enjoyed the heated pool and hot tub as well as the beautiful miniture golf they had on the grounds. We would definately recommend this place to others.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Iron Trader

January 22, 2019

US 27/ 192 area lodging for business or Disney visits

Clean, quiet, comfortable, and priced right! Easy to find, nice resort.

Yes, I recommend this property.

CAPA

January 20, 2019

Great Stay experience

We were not sure what to expect since it was our first stay. We were pleasantly surprised how nice every thing was. We would definitely recommend this resort when in the area.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jennifer

January 20, 2019

Family time

Enjoyed the resort and the children were busy all day with the pool, put put, game room, and tennis court. Had a great time

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kevin

December 16, 2018

Great Location

Great location and a Great Price! Will stay here again!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Rick

January 2, 2019

Great room and even better bathroom

Pictures do not do the hotel rooms justice. Nice kitchen and living room with a great bathroom. Great location, near multiple shops.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Celi

January 5, 2019

Holiday Suites West Gate

Very clean and comfortable. I would recommend our friends and family for next vacation time. Thank you

Yes, I recommend this property.

Susan

January 2, 2019

Good location

Location was good - but DO YOUR RESEARCH. There is no restaurant/bar at this location and they do not have a shuttle to/from the airport NOR do they offer a shuttle to other Holiday Inn locations (Orange Lake).

Ngari

December 29, 2018

Excellent welcome reception

Checking staff Ms. Ela was excellent and very friendly. She was able to answer all our questions and made recommendations to shops and places we wanted to go.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Knight

December 20, 2018

Vacation

Very pleasant stay and great location for a Walt Disney get away. Very friendly staff.

Yes, I recommend this property.