We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orlando breeze

Orlando Breeze ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.6/5 

(291 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

MAP1969

April 19, 2019

Disney Vacation

This hotel fit our family of 6 perfectly - 2 bedroom / bath with living room and full kitchen. Although Amusement Parks are a little drive (under 30 min), it is still a decent location with nearby grocery stores.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Rolltide51

April 14, 2019

Big Rooms and Comfortable beds

This property offers lots of great amenities for families with little ones. The rooms were nice sized but not very clean at all. We had dead bugs in the bathroom and in the kitchen/dining area which was disturbing. It looked like they didnt even clean the room before we got there or did it very quickly.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sandra8383

April 15, 2019

Loved it

Enjoyed my stay and loved everything but wish jacuzzi was hotter

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mike D

April 6, 2019

Not a bad place, but nothing special

Pool area was nice. Water was heated. Had to get new towels daily myself because hotel doesn't do it. Had to wait almost 25 minutes for check-in because there was only one person there. Room was nice, but small.

Bob/Kate

April 13, 2019

Great staff the best.

Hotel was good was told things upon booking that did not happen. Early check in was not relayed to front desk, outside furniture was non-existent.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bobby

March 31, 2019

Appreciation from a midwestener.

The rooms were above our expectations. The 2 bedroom layout was great. Location was very accessible. Staff was polite and available when we needed.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Losferwords

April 3, 2019

I love this property!

The value for the money is OUTSTANDING. This is my second time staying here, and it has become my default place to stay when visiting Central Florida.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Dee Fefe

March 31, 2019

A little pricey, but great place

I liked the location, the ambiance, and the space the villa provided. However, I think the price is a little steep, especially for rewards memebers.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Joe C

March 28, 2019

Short vacation

Nice large room but small issues with bathroom; tub drained very slowly and bathroom sink drain was broken. Would have been nice to get additional fresh towels

Yes, I recommend this property.

Coleen

March 27, 2019

Excellant stay

I enjoyed the stay and the very friendly staff. Cannot wait to go back.

Yes, I recommend this property.