We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orlando breeze

Orlando Breeze ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.6/5 

(254 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Verlinda

December 26, 2018

Being treated like you're not supposed to be there

Security was horrible we got there late and had to wait outside over an hour

No, I do not recommend this property.

Termons5

December 16, 2018

Awesome hotel

We loved This hotel. Very friendly staff, large clean rooms, very quiet. Definitely stay here again

Yes, I recommend this property.

Traveling mom

October 21, 2018

Family weekend

We were on a yearly girls weekend and Stayed in the 2 bedroom grand villa. The room was comfortable and staff was great. The only problem was the bathroom outlets didn’t work in either bathroom and the breakers kept flipping.

Yes, I recommend this property.

patrick

December 2, 2018

Perfect location

This is a perfect spot not right in the heart of everything but really close to all things near

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mrs. Ward

December 6, 2018

Excellent location and great service

My stay was everything I hoped for. I was in town for a week for my son's football tournament and the resort was like a home away from home. The kitchen was fully stocked with all the cooking utensils and pots and pans that I needed. The bathroom was fully stocked with enough towels and washcloths for my stay with extras for the pool. The bed was comfortable. The staff was extremely polite and helpful. There were plenty of activities to keep my children busy and it was very close to all the theme parks and shopping. Will definitely be staying again on my next trip to Florida.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sasab123

December 7, 2018

Pleasant stay

I was upset my reservation was cancelled and I had to pay $40 more per day. I had no choice to keep this reservation due to its location. The facility was awesome (golf pool arcade, etc....) this is a perfect spot for kids to stay on vacation.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mama

November 27, 2018

Comfortable stay

Beautiful views , comfortable beds, lovely dining and living rooms, love when we get a roon with a fire place!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Flembo

November 15, 2018

Comfortable bed and clean good service

We would use the hotel again and would tell family and friends

Yes, I recommend this property.

Marine904

November 19, 2018

Excellent Service, and comfortable

Service was excellent and the room was very clean and comfortable. This is an new establishment but the service is remarkable and friendly.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Joeydafish

November 14, 2018

Home away from home

My only regret is I didn't stay longer. Thus hotel exceeded all expectations and the room was like havi g my own apartment. I truly was able to decompress from the day as a business traveler. There were many restaurants in the area so even my restricted dietary options were taken care of. I WILL be back.