We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orlando breeze

Orlando Breeze ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.6/5 

(296 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Safblw

August 14, 2021

Quick trip

Our room was spotless and felt like home, beds are very comfortable can’t wait to return

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jessie13

July 28, 2021

Birthday celebration

Amazing location for a birthday celebration. Everything available.such as the movies, mini golf, and pool were a great addition to spending the day in the room. Rooms were clean and noise levels were not high.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mrs J

July 25, 2021

Excellent overall

Excellent staff, service, clean, quiet and well kept property.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kayla H

July 23, 2021

The best hotel experience I’ve ever had.

I absolutely love this resort. The location, room size and amenities were perfect! I enjoyed absolutely everything about my stay. Disney was about a 20 minute ride with minimal traffic. Absolutely perfect!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Teacher

July 21, 2021

Great place

Loved this hotel. Great room and bed. People were nice. The only thing is I wish there were a restaurant on the property.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Demetric

July 20, 2021

A must stay!!

Phenomenal experience A must stay. Not far from everything. Continent location. Highly recommen

Yes, I recommend this property.

Rrolfe

July 17, 2021

Nice overall experience

This was a convenient and nice location without the very busy traffic and the staff while limited did the best they could to help all staying. We would use this location again when available. Thanks

Yes, I recommend this property.

Balaray

July 10, 2021

Vacation Time

I had a pleasant stay at the Holiday Inn Orlando Breeze while on vacation with my family. It’s location is quite unique and away from the busy Kissimmee area. I recommend this place for a family getaway

Yes, I recommend this property.

A-Phx

July 6, 2021

house keeping

Offer house keeping services, and provide updates on activities

Yes, I recommend this property.

Denise763

July 13, 2021

Great setup

We were so pleased with the ease of checking in and delighted at how clean our place was. I would recommend this lovely location to anyone. We will definitely be staying again. Didn’t get a chance to use the amenities as it wasn’t a vacation but some family requiring care.

Yes, I recommend this property.