WarningPlease be advised that the elevator in Building 4 is out of order until further notice. We’re working to restore the elevator as quickly as possible.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orlando breeze

Orlando Breeze ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.6/5 

(307 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Emmers

October 18, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great stay

We loved staying here and will Definitely come back.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kris092

October 12, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Wonderful staff, great activities for the whole family

My two children and I stayed here while we came for a birthday month celebration to a few of the Disney parks. I was extremely pleased with the staff, our room accommodations and all of the activities they provided. From the tennis court (they have Rackets and tennis balls for you to borrow) to the putt putt golf, and all of the activities in the activity center, they also had an arcade. They had a wonderful added bonus of a movie room that you could reserve that that probably seated 20 people and they had 150 movies to choose from to project onto the movie screen. I would have no problem recommending this location. It was a little bit of a drive to the Disney parks, but well worth it.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Walter

October 3, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Orlando Breeze

We really enjoyed our stay at the facility. Staff was very friendly.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mama Morris

October 4, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Wonderful Experience

Beautiful facility, friendly service, completely met our needs, only sorry we didn't have longer to fully enjoy the pool and other amenities

Yes, I recommend this property.

Thunder

September 27, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent room

The room was super clean. Staff was very friendly. Kitchenette nicely furnished.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Hottpea

September 20, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great location near the hwy 192

I'm a platinum elite but they didn't offer any upgrade even though the place was quite empty. I would have loved a room with a balcony or jacuzzi. Lots of activities to engage in with your family and friends, even a movie room to rent at your leisure. Very convenient restaurant on site with nice meal selections plus a marketplace for snacks and little miscellaneous items you may need. Would definitely go back here, love the villa full kitchen experience.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tondan22

September 17, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

This IHG Location does not compare

was told about quiet time upon check in; which should have raised some flags, eventually found out why. After being called by hotel staff @ 7a 5o remind me of quiet time because my family was up getting ready to head to the parks and our hollow/squeaky floor alarmed everyone around us of every step made. The hotel is obviously aware of their hollow floors and should have either corrected or spaced out its current residence.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Avera

September 10, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

A full wedding anniversary

A best wedding anniversary of my entire life was here. Never forget.

Yes, I recommend this property.

ToriD

August 24, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Wish I could've stayed longer

Entire hotel was immaculately clean. Grounds well kept, beautiful large swimming pool with plenty of lounge chairs fir guests. Had everything a family could need to literally have a vacation on location. My stay had to be cut short due to personal reasons but I would've loved to stay and enjoy the "resort" so much more then a hotel.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Delgcar

August 15, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

One day stayed

We just stayed for one night, to much noise it felt like it was in our room, but we were moved to another room, and had a pleasant stayed

Yes, I recommend this property.