We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orlando breeze

Orlando Breeze ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.6/5 

(284 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Larry

June 30, 2021

Great Stay

Enjoyed our stay at this location. If ever back in the area, would stay again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Shan

July 5, 2021

Super Nice!

Orlando Breeze is an amazing location! The pictures don't do the villas and overall location any justice. The staff was super nice and accommodating, the villa was huge and clean, they provided everything we needed and I will certainly go back.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bigwim33

July 4, 2021

Roomy relaxing stay

Very nice property lots to do and in the perfect location

Yes, I recommend this property.

NONE

June 21, 2021

VERY HAPPY

COMFORTABLE BEDS, NICE FOLKS, GREAT SERVICE AND LOTS OF THING TO DO.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Carr

June 18, 2021

Simple is best

It was an easy check-in, staff was very friendly, clean room and check out was simple too. Sometimes a quick overnight stay with an easy process just makes everything better

Yes, I recommend this property.

KLock

June 23, 2021

Nice property

Everything was great for our stay. The after hours check in was easy with the help of the security officer. The property was clean and our stay was enjoyable

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tebo

June 22, 2021

Let down

I was disappointed in the overall experience. Some things were not as advertised and nightly rate was overpriced. Staff was friendly and room was clean and comfortable. Not much to do for a "resort"!

No, I do not recommend this property.

Skitter

June 18, 2021

Room review

It was a little noisy, because of the people that were in the room next to me. The bathtub needs to be longer for those of us who are over 6 feet. Other than that it was great!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Raye

June 11, 2021

Awesome place to stay.

The rooms were clean and spacious. The main bathroom was amazing. We enjoyed our stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

rsk1

June 9, 2021

Enjoyable

Loved the putt putt and game room. Pool could have stayed open a little longer. Very enjoyable

Yes, I recommend this property.