We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orlando breeze

Orlando Breeze ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.6/5 

(309 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Danielle

April 28, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Average

You can not by any means call this a resort. Some of the hotels offer more things than Orlando Breeze. The room was clean. Loved the jacuzzi tub but if you are looking for a resort where you can stay on grounds and not leave during your stay, this is not it. It was like staying at my house.

Danny

April 27, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Very good location

Great location. Very convenient location if visiting Disney. About 20 minutes to the parks, but out of the hustle and bustle.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Crowl

April 23, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice Hotel

Good value for the price. Facility was clean and the pool area was in good shape. Overall, you get a good bang for your buck.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Srtice

April 21, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great stay

Very nice, well managed. Gym could use some updates, but overall excellent

Yes, I recommend this property.

MAP1969

April 19, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Disney Vacation

This hotel fit our family of 6 perfectly - 2 bedroom / bath with living room and full kitchen. Although Amusement Parks are a little drive (under 30 min), it is still a decent location with nearby grocery stores.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Rolltide51

April 14, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Big Rooms and Comfortable beds

This property offers lots of great amenities for families with little ones. The rooms were nice sized but not very clean at all. We had dead bugs in the bathroom and in the kitchen/dining area which was disturbing. It looked like they didnt even clean the room before we got there or did it very quickly.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sandra8383

April 15, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Loved it

Enjoyed my stay and loved everything but wish jacuzzi was hotter

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mike D

April 6, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Not a bad place, but nothing special

Pool area was nice. Water was heated. Had to get new towels daily myself because hotel doesn't do it. Had to wait almost 25 minutes for check-in because there was only one person there. Room was nice, but small.

Bob/Kate

April 13, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great staff the best.

Hotel was good was told things upon booking that did not happen. Early check in was not relayed to front desk, outside furniture was non-existent.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bobby

March 31, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Appreciation from a midwestener.

The rooms were above our expectations. The 2 bedroom layout was great. Location was very accessible. Staff was polite and available when we needed.

Yes, I recommend this property.