We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orlando breeze

Orlando Breeze ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.6/5 

(254 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Lisa

August 25, 2018

Great hotel stay!!!

This hotel was amazing!! From the minute we pulled in we knew it was going to be a great experience. The grounds are beautiful, the rooms were so big and clean.The beds were very comfortable. We were a family of 5 and had more space than we knew what to do with! We enjoyed the hospitality of the staff, they were very friendly and accommodating.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Teric

August 28, 2018

Fabulous family stay

Family of six, rooms are very spacious, kids enjoyed the amenities and staff are very accommodating. Would recommend this resort.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Shenalsi

August 5, 2018

Great hideaway near all the action!

Great location, quiet and quaint. Rooms are new, clean and very comfortable. Kitchen has everything you would need and more. Mini-golf and pool are a plus and clean! Staff is very friendly and welcoming. Front Desk Gentleman from NY (I don't remember his name) but he was FANTASTIC! He offered dining and activity suggestions and was very helpful in navigating the area as we were unable to book a room at Orange Lake with the rest of our friends who were staying there because they were full. We were actually quite happy that Orange Lake was sold out. We loved our room even more. Will definitely stay here again!! Thank you!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Livy

August 9, 2018

Overall great

The place is nice well manicured. the rooms are large and it's basically a 2 bed 2 bath apt. That was great because it accommodated my entire family. The only issue is the floors and walls are thin, so if you are not on the top floor, its like hearing a stampede if anyone is walking upstairs.

Yes, I recommend this property.

T. Smith

August 5, 2018

Awesome Resort

My family and I used this resort for our Family Reunion and it was perfect. The villas are large, clean, and nicely furnished. My entire family enjoyed the amenities and the staff was just awesome. Everyone from the adults to the kids were able to be entertained. Good fitness center and awesome pool. Loved the fact the little kids were able to splash freely in kiddie pool with no fear of being overwhelmed by adults or older kids. Overall wonderful experience and stay. Thanks for helping to makie our Family Reunion a success. Mr. Gary Russ, manager is awesome!

Yes, I recommend this property.

TakenMama

August 5, 2018

Relaxation and comfort

This resort is a great place if a couple wanted to get away for a weekend. My family used it as our Family Reunion location, we were very pleased.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jake

August 5, 2018

Family Reunion

Great place to visit and relax with family, great villas, great time to enjoy family and friends. Ability to cook meals and enjoy the theater on premise.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Noki

July 29, 2018

Noki

The building I stayed in was not as advertised on the website, therefore I was very disappointed. There was a hole in the carpet the shower in the master was small and dated, the shower head was dirty and the drain was not completely secured.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Reggie2018

July 26, 2018

Comfortable at home feeling

I would recommend this resort. Everything was so nice we stayed in the grey & black building. It was up to date nothing nasty. I love that they make you feel welcomed front desk is awesome I think it was Michelle & Nicole we had 6 rooms reserved she took her time explained everything wasn't in no rush. Everything you need is there waiting for you. We will be returning to Orlando next year and have decided that we will be staying at this resort again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Shamika

July 26, 2018

Great Stay.

We will be returning to this resort next year for our family vacation. They treated us well and made sure we felt welcomed. I loved that all of the staff was nice & friendly especially Nicole. We stayed in the grey & black building. Everything was very clean & update. I recommend this resort!

Yes, I recommend this property.