We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orlando breeze

Orlando Breeze ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.6/5 

(290 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Kevin

December 16, 2018

Great Location

Great location and a Great Price! Will stay here again!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Rick

January 2, 2019

Great room and even better bathroom

Pictures do not do the hotel rooms justice. Nice kitchen and living room with a great bathroom. Great location, near multiple shops.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Celi

January 5, 2019

Holiday Suites West Gate

Very clean and comfortable. I would recommend our friends and family for next vacation time. Thank you

Yes, I recommend this property.

Susan

January 2, 2019

Good location

Location was good - but DO YOUR RESEARCH. There is no restaurant/bar at this location and they do not have a shuttle to/from the airport NOR do they offer a shuttle to other Holiday Inn locations (Orange Lake).

Ngari

December 29, 2018

Excellent welcome reception

Checking staff Ms. Ela was excellent and very friendly. She was able to answer all our questions and made recommendations to shops and places we wanted to go.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Knight

December 20, 2018

Vacation

Very pleasant stay and great location for a Walt Disney get away. Very friendly staff.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Verlinda

December 26, 2018

Being treated like you're not supposed to be there

Security was horrible we got there late and had to wait outside over an hour

No, I do not recommend this property.

Termons5

December 16, 2018

Awesome hotel

We loved This hotel. Very friendly staff, large clean rooms, very quiet. Definitely stay here again

Yes, I recommend this property.

Traveling mom

October 21, 2018

Family weekend

We were on a yearly girls weekend and Stayed in the 2 bedroom grand villa. The room was comfortable and staff was great. The only problem was the bathroom outlets didn’t work in either bathroom and the breakers kept flipping.

Yes, I recommend this property.

patrick

December 2, 2018

Perfect location

This is a perfect spot not right in the heart of everything but really close to all things near

Yes, I recommend this property.