We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orlando breeze

Orlando Breeze ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.6/5 

(320 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Bobby

March 31, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Appreciation from a midwestener.

The rooms were above our expectations. The 2 bedroom layout was great. Location was very accessible. Staff was polite and available when we needed.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Losferwords

April 3, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

I love this property!

The value for the money is OUTSTANDING. This is my second time staying here, and it has become my default place to stay when visiting Central Florida.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Dee Fefe

March 31, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

A little pricey, but great place

I liked the location, the ambiance, and the space the villa provided. However, I think the price is a little steep, especially for rewards memebers.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Joe C

March 28, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Short vacation

Nice large room but small issues with bathroom; tub drained very slowly and bathroom sink drain was broken. Would have been nice to get additional fresh towels

Yes, I recommend this property.

Coleen

March 27, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellant stay

I enjoyed the stay and the very friendly staff. Cannot wait to go back.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kevin

March 23, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Very friendly staff.

Front desk staff was excellent. Couldn’t be happier with accommodations.

Yes, I recommend this property.

bjcanty

March 10, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Happy IHG Member

Really enjoyed our stay, very relaxing. I real stay here again

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kline

March 8, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Elba was amazing!

As the title says-Elba at the front desk offered outstanding customer service and made us feel very welcome and our business appreciated. The room and resort were very nice and close enough to all the venues we went to-we were at a college baseball tournament, but also a bit off the beaten and very busy Disney trail. I look forward to visiting again and next year at tournament time we will certainly be staying there.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Daniel

March 6, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Guest rooms

I would recommend this hotel to anyone. Rooms were very modern and clean. More than enough room for 6 people to eat and sleep comfortably

Yes, I recommend this property.

Baseball Junkie

March 2, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice comfortable place to spend a week.

Spent a week on a spring baseball trip. Nice amenities and friendly staff. Conveniently located to Orlando.

Yes, I recommend this property.