We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orlando breeze

Orlando Breeze ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.6/5 

(254 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Nmb8683

July 14, 2018

Excellent Resort

This resort was perfect for our trip. It was far enough off the beaten path so it was quiet but close enough to everything so that travel and traffic wasn't bad. The staff are all beyond exceptional. Very accommodating and bend over backwards to make sure you have everything you need. The only thing missing is an onsite restaurant/bar. It would have been nice after a long day out to come back to that on the days we didn't feel like cooking. The different amenities there for the kids and families are great. Tons of things to keep everyone busy and entertained.

Yes, I recommend this property.

SHIKA

July 19, 2018

Vacation.

Me and my family enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Orlando Breeze. We was well accommodated. We had a family of 9 and had plenty of room. The service was excellent. The drive from Charleston, South Carolina was well worth it. We will be coming back.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jerm77

July 17, 2018

Great Vacation Stay in Orlando

This was an excellent hotel. The staff were welcoming, helpful, and friendly. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay!

Yes, I recommend this property.

corysmom

July 14, 2018

Orlando Breeze Resort is AMAZING

The resort is amazing. The staff is attentive and the grounds and the location are spectacular

Yes, I recommend this property.

Linximages

June 30, 2018

LOOKING FOR BETTER

Overall the stay was good, what I didn't like was not enough towels exchange. had to go through to much to get fresh towels. it seems the website show more then what is there. Staff was great the movie was okay but I think they should have a better updated movie select. these are little things but but isn't a deal breaker. Would I stay there again???maybe because of the price. Oh forgot one main thing that I hated. no where to get ice, I had to go out and buy some ice. they had no ice maker like other hotels maybe case it a resort.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mike

July 2, 2018

Hidden Treasure...

My first stay at this resort. My wife and I met the kids and grandkids for a vacation.... everything was perfect. We'll do it all again on our next vacation to Orlando.... And all Holiday Inn Resorts have been great over the years... I never look anywhere else when we plan a vacation.... And the number of resorts continues to expand. We love the IHG Rewards Program... Thank You!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Twan

July 7, 2018

Outstanding hotel

Great period every thing we’re great... friendly people great location

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mason5

July 7, 2018

Disney family vacation 2018

My family and I really enjoyed our stay here. My kids really liked the swimming pool and the arcade room. I really liked the master bedroom as well as the double shower heads.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ana M

June 28, 2018

Excellent hotel

Excellent hotel, looks new, very spacious and clean. A little overpriced than our first visit at the beginning of the year. Perfect for a large family. Two bedrooms and 2 baths, kitchen and spacious dining and living room. Plenty of parking space.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Twan

July 7, 2018

Room

Very nice and clear room everything was great peaceful friendly

Yes, I recommend this property.