We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orlando breeze

Orlando Breeze ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.6/5 

(325 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Rexemma

November 4, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice

Everything is 5 stars, except check in and the noise from toilet tube.

Tony S

November 4, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great hotel!

This hotel is further west than most places but still close enough to Disney. I loved the room and had zero issues. It is an excellent choice for families or groups.

Yes, I recommend this property.

rwaite

November 11, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Really nice

Definitely recommended however housekeeping could do a better job in dusting those hard to reach areas including art work on the walls and kitchen lighting. Neighbors above us were loud but security totally took care of it. Really nice staff and the room was so comfy. Especially liked the double shower the wife and I tottaky enjoyed it .

Yes, I recommend this property.

CC80

November 4, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

A breeze to vacation here...

This resort always exceeds my expectations on availability, price and accommodations. Will forever stay at this resort when in the area. This time we invited friends and family to visit and they all were extremely impressed with the resort and the amenities. They will all become members and continue using IHG facilities.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jindo

October 20, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent Service

Holiday Inn Breeze was an excellent choice to start our Orlando vacation with my family.. Service was excellent from the time we checked in and checked out...

Kngrant317

October 30, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Halloween Trip

Best price and nice hotel to stay at during this time of the year.

Yes, I recommend this property.

IHG member

October 20, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Quick Family get away

Nice villas, common areas maintain well, friendly staff

Yes, I recommend this property.

Samieb

October 14, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Birthday party

Had my son birthday party there . Staff was very helpful and the manger was fantastic with allowing me to have few guess over He made my son one happy kid. I would def stay there again I love the location and the quietness

Yes, I recommend this property.

mommy@13

October 20, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice

Villa's were great, a lot more than expected. Had a few issues, but great friendly staff handled them. Kids enjoyed the amenities(maybe lower the price of video games) .

Yes, I recommend this property.

JRDJW

October 11, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great night after a bad day

A very nice place to stay. The rooms are open and very spacious. The staff is very helpful and friendly.

Yes, I recommend this property.