We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orlando breeze

Orlando Breeze ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.6/5 

(296 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Ana M

June 28, 2018

Excellent hotel

Excellent hotel, looks new, very spacious and clean. A little overpriced than our first visit at the beginning of the year. Perfect for a large family. Two bedrooms and 2 baths, kitchen and spacious dining and living room. Plenty of parking space.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Twan

July 7, 2018

Room

Very nice and clear room everything was great peaceful friendly

Yes, I recommend this property.

Neiky0427

July 1, 2018

Satified Guest

The villa was exactly as pictured and was just what my family needed to have a wonderful experience in Florida for our vacation. I would do it all over again at this or any other IHG resort.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Parkstyle

June 29, 2018

Yer haw!None

Yer haw! This place is totally yee haw! I am a yee haw kind of guy and this place is yee haw!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Halsey5

June 26, 2018

MOfamilyof4

Very friendly staff, informative and welcoming. Made great dinner recommendations. Room was very nice, clean and new. Walls are thin. We were awakened early by the room above us walking back in forth in the hallway repeatedly. Lighting outside was nice and made us feel safe when getting back after dark.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Nana B

June 22, 2018

Perfect

Stayed with 3 adults and 4 granddaughters. Spacious comfortable accommodations. Beyond clean. Quiet property and close to all the attractions. Everything you need is provided in the kitchen, bedrooms, and baths, etc. I’m already planning my next stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

bkihu

June 18, 2018

great location and customer service

The hotel is really clean. Family friendly and they do attend to your needs. we did see a snake and alegator

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mearlington

June 17, 2018

Comfortable bed and great service

This is a beautiful property with amazing staff, I would definitely stay here again and recommend it a 100%

Yes, I recommend this property.

Chris

March 28, 2018

location

like it was away from all downtown traffic but yet close enough if you want to go and enjoy disney , also like the spacious villas very nice for a large family kids had a great time playing golf and swimming in the pool

Yes, I recommend this property.

Nick

June 7, 2018

Good stay in Orlando

Nice hotel with large suite to fit a group of four while in Orlando. 30 minutes from Airport and Parks makes it just close enough to avoid too much driving. Loved the kitchen and bathroom, especially the shower. Was hoping for better bedding. Overall I would stay here again or maybe check out another Holiday Inn Resort if want to be closer to parks.

Yes, I recommend this property.