We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orlando breeze

Orlando Breeze ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.6/5 

(296 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

John

June 4, 2018

Great

Great place to visit great location overall I would forsure suggest this location to family and friends

Yes, I recommend this property.

KimL

May 26, 2018

Clean, quiet, comfortable rooms and friendly staff

The front desk staff were very friendly and helpful. We have a child with special needs and they helped us out by being very patient and understanding with any questions we had. The rooms were very well maintained, comfortable, clean, and quiet. We would definitely recommend to anyone and hope to be back next year.

Yes, I recommend this property.

PHOENIX

June 1, 2018

Hotel Review

For the price, it was a very nice hotel. I didn't think the staff was super friendly and for it being so empty, the service was far from fast

Leroy11

May 28, 2018

Disappointed at check in

Very pushy at check-in for timeshare appointment. Only one person checking in customers which took over 15 minutes. Was then sent to get ”parking pass ” I asked for the pass and told the gentleman that we weren't interested in an appointment. He insisted that we have that conversation in case I was a secret shopper. Very rude and disappointing. Very thin walls in units. Mini golf was very nice.

No, I do not recommend this property.

JDRC

May 27, 2018

Leisure

Just like a small apartment, close to all the Orlando attraction.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Local

May 27, 2018

Clean but noisy

The property looks fairly new. The room was spacious and very clean although I found a live palmetto bug in the kitchen sink, but hey it's florida so whatever. The walls are paper thin and I'm not a light sleeper. You can hear the neighbor room music, tv, yelling, regular talking. We heard it all. When I called to ask to be moved the desk couldn't accommodate due to booking. If you can stand some noise then it's a great place.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Joe23

April 20, 2018

Not recommended if you have kids!

Sound proof is really bad. guess downstairs complaint we were running and being noisy(literally we were walking and building shakes and make a loud noise, it sounds like the building was made with wood not concrete, never had a experience like this due to this issue.)after 10pm-8am quite hours if you have kids is impossible to ask'em not to walk or make any noise

No, I do not recommend this property.

Congo

April 15, 2018

Surprise resort

Orlando breeze was very convenient and an unexpected treat. Grounds were clean. Room spacious. Close enough to attractions but not in the mix of the traffic. Highly recommended

Yes, I recommend this property.

Chevy1

March 30, 2018

One Night Stay

We couldn't get into our 'regular' resort so we thought we'd try Orlando Breeze for one night. What a wonderful resort!! We loved the rooms and the quaint size of the resort made for a quick trip to the pool and hot tub. We would recommend this resort and will be staying there again ourselves.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Yanick

March 25, 2018

N/a

I had a great time and would tell all friends and family about the stay

Yes, I recommend this property.