We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orlando breeze

Orlando Breeze ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.6/5 

(292 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Power Couple

November 22, 2020

Power Couple

I find this resort very accommodating , we will most definitely stay here again!!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Marty

November 15, 2020

Holiday Inn Vacation Club Orlando Breeze Resort

Everyone was so friendly and accomodating at the resort, it was so beautiful and clean. The gentleman at the cafe by the pool really helped us out and there were a lot of fun things to do. All of the people at the front desk are so nice too! I like the size of the resort, it's so easy to get around. Thank you everyone!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Lew1414

November 11, 2020

Over all was a good experience

Like I said I enjoyed every part of the Villa. If I had anything negative to say that the sounds between floors were terrible. You could hear people, sounded like a family of elephants. But you'll have that. I enjoyed my stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

kg50

November 13, 2020

stay

Comfortable stay all around. Very quiet. Has the best activity room I have ever seen and the putt putt course is great.

Yes, I recommend this property.

ljcox

November 9, 2020

Superior stay

Rented a 1 bedroom for a family visit. Staff were all friendly and helpful. Room was spotlessly clean and very comfortable. We were able to open a window for good ventilation, and there was plenty of room for 4 adults to spread out and have a family meal together (but not _close_ together!) The kitchen was well stocked and suitable for cooking and the pool was great. I'd recommend this resort for anyone who wants to visit the theme parks and doesn't mind a reasonable drive to get there.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Lauren26

November 1, 2020

Perfect for anniversary

If you are looking for a place to get away from the stress of life and difficult times, this is the place to go! From the moment I came to check in, the experience was amazing. Vanessa was there every time we needed something and she did above and beyond to help us out. The room was amazing and it was closeby to areas we were planning on going to for the weekend. The only downside was that dvd player does not connect to the wifi, so if you want netflix you'll need to either bring something to connect it to the tv or a laptop to watch it on.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Chris

October 28, 2020

Destination Orlando

Most affordable with all the amenities and then some. An apartment style stay with everything you could need and entertainment of site for the entire family.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Rodgers

October 18, 2020

Our Stay

Excellent stay, very peaceful and relaxing. Will definitely visit again. Loved the room, it was like home away from home. Can't wait to visit again. My family and I had a great time, we look forward to doing some more of the activities that the hotel offers.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Rey T.

October 10, 2020

Comfortable resort.

Outstanding in every aspect. From the front desk staff to the room. I woukd like to commend a particular staff for doing such an excellent job. Very kind and professional. Her name is Vanessa. Thank you Vanessa for making our stay a very pleasant one.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Shelgirl23

October 11, 2020

Unforgettable Stay

Had a wonderful time everything was great mini golf theater and presidential pool

Yes, I recommend this property.