We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orlando breeze

Orlando Breeze ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.6/5 

(258 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Ronnie

February 4, 2020

Long stay

It was really nice stay but the control of the people lacked after 10 was quite time yet people didn't pay attention staff didn't walk the grounds to check during the night

Yes, I recommend this property.

John

January 22, 2020

Close to Disney but far enough away

Great location to attractions but far enough away to relax. Clean rooms and very neatly kept property. Close to major highways and interstate. Golf courses literally a walk away and very reasonably priced. Why stay in a hotel room when you could have a spacious one or two bedroom condo style stay with a fully equipped kitchen and laundry? I'd recommend this reasonably priced property to young or senior couples and small families - a must to consider!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tibo65

January 20, 2020

Dishonest

NEVER EVER stay at Holiday Inn Orlando Breeze!!! Beware, the housekeeping staff lie so they can charge your credit card $280 cleaning fee!!! They falsely accused us of “smoke” smell in our room. First of all, neither of us smoke and I was extremely sick with sinusitis and bronchitis And wouldn’t have been able to be around smoke anyway!!! I was told by manager we have no way to dispute their staffs claim!!! We are owners at Holiday Inn Orange Lake. We stayed there in October and November and at least 3 times every year with NEVER an issue!!! Guess this is how this is how Holiday Inn Orlando Breeze makes its money.....by lying !!!!!

No, I do not recommend this property.

Ecne24

January 18, 2020

easy and convenient

I was impressed with the greeting received by Elba at check-in. She sincerely remembered my wife and my stay from 1 year ago. Our travel involved a quick overnight stay in Orlando. It was very comforting to get the recognition, comfort, and convenience you are accustomed to, especially after a busy, busy day. Thank you Elba!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Zoll

January 23, 2020

Nice stay

Nice comfortable and quiet stay. Plenty things to do with family on the property. Very relaxing

Yes, I recommend this property.

Forgiven814

January 21, 2020

Rooms are very noisy

Room was spacious ave very clean.only issue was they are very noisy

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kingo

January 20, 2020

Room review

Very spacious,bathroom stylish but user friendly. Washer and dryer easy to use. Lovely floor plan(I had a 2 bedroom(double King) suite. Will be back. Might try the other property with the lazy river

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jan40

January 12, 2020

Comfort and Expense

It was a good one night stay, I had no issues. I was comfortable and the place was clean

Yes, I recommend this property.

RV4Fun

January 19, 2020

Not what we expected

We’ve stayed several times at the nearby Orange Lake property and expected a comparable experience. It wasn’t even close. We found that one bedroom units do not have a washer/dryer. There is no guest laundry, they offered to try to find an unreserved unit for me to do laundry. The bed was very soft and uncomfortable. Internet is very slow.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Termons5

January 18, 2020

Good stay

This is our second time staying at this hotel. It has a great location. Very clean. Very quiet. We would like to be on third floor which we were, but the building we were in had no elevator. This was a little bit difficult. We had arrived late and did not want to go back down stairs with luggage. Otherwise, this is a great place and we would stay here again

Yes, I recommend this property.