We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orlando breeze

Orlando Breeze ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.6/5 

(320 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

LeeWales

March 7, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Amabilidad Atencion Comodidad Limpio, Relajado

Espacioso Comodo Limpio Hermoso Relajado a Gusto Entretenido

Yes, I recommend this property.

JED0710

March 13, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Amazing Stay

Everything at this location was amazing from the staff to the beautiful and clean room.

Yes, I recommend this property.

SunshineTravelcations

February 21, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Helpful staff with issue

The staff was friendly and welcoming. I brought an issue to their attention and it was handled right away. I'm a travel agent and I will recommend and book this property for my clients.

Yes, I recommend this property.

GH2874

February 21, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Mr. G

Lot of road noise from Hwy 27. The bed is excellent, could use some update furniture in the living area.

Yes, I recommend this property.

tom1999

February 16, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great stay

Room was clean and nice. I was even given a bigger room than I booked.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Nae Rich

February 8, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Place to Stay

Highly recommended! Our unit was clean and the decor was beautiful. We did use the items in the kitchen and it had everything we needed. Very comfortable bed! We loved how private the location was and it was still close to Disney and other attractions. Can't wait to come back!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Susygc13

February 15, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Spacious Rooms!

Love this hotel for my family vacations to Orlando, more than enough space for everyone! Huge kitchen to have breakfast, ever has a big enough dinner table for ordering takeout ! One of my favorite hotels in Orlando!

Yes, I recommend this property.

KG4142

January 24, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Hidden Gem

Cool Stay. I didn't realize that the rooms were as spacious from the outside. But when I checked in, it was a cool condo feel. Had a nice layout and a great kitchen. Beds were comfortable too. The staff, especially Jasmine and Vanessa, were very knowledgeable accommodating and fun.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Fmanna

January 17, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great experience

Happy accomodating staff upon arrival. The hotel was spotless as was our suite. The hotel had plenty to offer to keep the kids busy which was an added bonus. Great location near many restaurants and Disney was only about 20 mins away. Looking forward to booking here again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Susy

January 11, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Our "home away from home"

Orlando Breeze is a perfect place to relax and get away with your family. We've brought our grandkids here for five years now and they love it! It's extremely clean, the staff is friendly and professional and the amenities are fun for any age. We highly recommend Orlando Breeze!

Yes, I recommend this property.