We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orlando breeze

Orlando Breeze ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.6/5 

(307 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Disneytravels

December 27, 2020

Poor customer service

This is a nice property, but for the amount of times I had to call the front desk to ask for help was unacceptable. If a customer has the same problem over again, the hotel management should be contacted. The front desk didn't try to problem solve; instead I just got told "no".

No, I do not recommend this property.

Walking SI

December 25, 2020

Clean room. Good bed. Noisy neighbors.

Clean room. Good bed. Noisy neighbors. Clean room. Good bed. Noisy neighbors. Clean room. Good bed. Noisy neighbors. Clean room. Good bed. Noisy neighbors. Clean room. Good bed. Noisy neighbors.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Nice22

December 18, 2020

Best Resort In Florida

My family and I had such a good time at the resort. The resort was so nice and clean and peaceful. We got a chance to relax in the pool and hot tub during the day and at night we got a chance to play games at the arcade area and golf. We had a bbq celebration in the picnic area and we used the grills provided by the resort. The best part was the bathroom in the 2 room villa the walk in shower with 2 shower heads and the huge bath tub was the high light of the trip, I wish I could take them both home with me. The children also got a chance to visit the park area which they loved. The Walmart and other stores were close by and with a full kitchen we cooked meals during our trip. I also loved that my villa had 2 balconies so I was able to use both of them. We even saw a bunny on the grounds who the children wanted to take home, he was very friendly. Overall this trip was much needed.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Shauna1209

December 6, 2020

Nice place with friendly staff

Overall I loved the hotel and the staff was very friendly. The hotel property in the rooms were very clean. I did not use the amenities or eat at the hotel but we did enjoy our stay. The only complaint I have is that I was advised if my room had a balcony which it did not. That is one of the things I always look for but Due to my short stay I did not complain about it.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Wally

November 30, 2020

Great Stay

Great stay and close to attractions! Staff was very helpful.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Power Couple

November 22, 2020

Power Couple

I find this resort very accommodating , we will most definitely stay here again!!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Marty

November 15, 2020

Holiday Inn Vacation Club Orlando Breeze Resort

Everyone was so friendly and accomodating at the resort, it was so beautiful and clean. The gentleman at the cafe by the pool really helped us out and there were a lot of fun things to do. All of the people at the front desk are so nice too! I like the size of the resort, it's so easy to get around. Thank you everyone!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Lew1414

November 11, 2020

Over all was a good experience

Like I said I enjoyed every part of the Villa. If I had anything negative to say that the sounds between floors were terrible. You could hear people, sounded like a family of elephants. But you'll have that. I enjoyed my stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

kg50

November 13, 2020

stay

Comfortable stay all around. Very quiet. Has the best activity room I have ever seen and the putt putt course is great.

Yes, I recommend this property.

ljcox

November 9, 2020

Superior stay

Rented a 1 bedroom for a family visit. Staff were all friendly and helpful. Room was spotlessly clean and very comfortable. We were able to open a window for good ventilation, and there was plenty of room for 4 adults to spread out and have a family meal together (but not _close_ together!) The kitchen was well stocked and suitable for cooking and the pool was great. I'd recommend this resort for anyone who wants to visit the theme parks and doesn't mind a reasonable drive to get there.

Yes, I recommend this property.