We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orlando breeze

Orlando Breeze ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.6/5 

(284 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

LoveToTravel

July 25, 2020

Lots of space

Quick one night stop. Rooms were VERY spacious, beds comfortable, sheets crisp, A/C worked great, and pool/hot tub was welcoming with added bonus of mini golf (kids loved it). Third time staying at this location. Would recommend and stay again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

G's Honey

July 25, 2020

Perfect Getaway

We needed a break from the same scenery and wanted some time alone. Just one night. We are local and did not want to travel far due to COVID 19. Found this hidden treasure and we are both so happy that we did. Cleanliness, beautiful grounds, safe. We went for a late night walk and felt so secure. We were beyond satisfied with this location. We have already booked a return stay for a few days. One day/night was not enough! Every staff member that we encountered was phenomenal. Especially Bora at the front desk! While there we felt like we were in our own little world. Coming from far away, or local, this is your perfect home away from home!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Theman

July 18, 2020

Awesome time

Great time, however due to Covid and bad weather, could not experience the full effect of my stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bray

July 18, 2020

Great structure

Comfortable bed and great amenities! Didn’t have any of the food I’m sure that was ok as well. Poole area was nice

Yes, I recommend this property.

rays

July 13, 2020

nice, 2nd time here

overall experience is awesome. room is clean, close to everything you need.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Travel Girl

June 18, 2020

Beautiful unit!

Loves it. Highly recommend.very friendly staff and rooms feel safe.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Baseball fan

March 14, 2020

Very comfortable and roomy, also very clean

I was very pleased with this property. It was very clean and roomy. Shower in main bedroom was awesome! Property had a lot to offer and grounds were well maintained. Putt putt golf was u see construction and that was only disappointment we experienced. You can hear cars when peak traffic time in morning around 8 but had nice balcony and chairs.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mike

March 18, 2020

Disney Trip

Stayed off site this Disney vacation and the location was great. Close to Disney, food and activities nearby.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Rita

March 15, 2020

Excellent Property

Really liked property and all was excellent except the toilet which was loose and moved everytime you sat down on it.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Nick10

March 13, 2020

Great hotel website not accurate

The room was great and great pool and activities. We had no room service , which I found strange. Had to ask for towels a couple times and they never picked up the dirty ones all week. I specifically asked at booking about dogs .... I was told no dogs but the neighbors had dogs. At least 2. I can easily list their names as the owners were constantly telling them to be quiet as they barked A LOT! Every time we came in and out the shared entry door, and anytime the people above us moved. When I called the front desk they explained that owners could have dogs.... not noted anywhere on the website.

Yes, I recommend this property.