We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orlando breeze

Orlando Breeze ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.6/5 

(296 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Chris

October 28, 2020

Destination Orlando

Most affordable with all the amenities and then some. An apartment style stay with everything you could need and entertainment of site for the entire family.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Rodgers

October 18, 2020

Our Stay

Excellent stay, very peaceful and relaxing. Will definitely visit again. Loved the room, it was like home away from home. Can't wait to visit again. My family and I had a great time, we look forward to doing some more of the activities that the hotel offers.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Rey T.

October 10, 2020

Comfortable resort.

Outstanding in every aspect. From the front desk staff to the room. I woukd like to commend a particular staff for doing such an excellent job. Very kind and professional. Her name is Vanessa. Thank you Vanessa for making our stay a very pleasant one.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Shelgirl23

October 11, 2020

Unforgettable Stay

Had a wonderful time everything was great mini golf theater and presidential pool

Yes, I recommend this property.

GB23

October 3, 2020

Great value and service

We really enjoyed our stay, and we were also very impressed with the overall accommodations. The staff was courteous and helpful, and we would definitely recommend this location to our family and friends.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kmoo507

September 26, 2020

Great stay

We arrived to friendly and efficient guest services. The lobby was clean and well cared for. The room was even better so we extended our stay another night.

Yes, I recommend this property.

MAKMSU

September 27, 2020

Comfortable bed

Bed was nice and comfortable. The one thing I did not care for was the common entrance into a suite of rooms.

Junior

September 26, 2020

Wonderful

I really enjoyed myself and highly recommend it wonderful staff and very peaceful

Yes, I recommend this property.

JHull9065

September 20, 2020

Great value

This place has many amenities and will keep anyone entertained for the duration of their stay. The cost of rental is great and the staff is super friendly. I will be booking many more stays with this facility.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Daddy13

August 30, 2020

Great room. Very comfortable

I think that room was more than we expected for the price. It was convienent to where I needed to be. My stay was short but my experience was positive. I only had issues with the window in the bedoom didnt have a curtain, only a blind. The result was the outside hallway light was very bright in the bedroom.

Yes, I recommend this property.