We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

panama city beach

Panama City Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.8/5 

(399 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Dewerez

August 18, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

DEWAREZ

Hello! welcome to a fabulous get away on the beach and all rooms are beach view. Staff amazing willing to help. the room is not Hotel style its a CONDO..W/ separate bedroom. I spend lots of time on road for business, and this place was a true mind release for my romantic getaway. Way to go Holiday, you put the holiday back into the Holiday weekend.. Gratis

Yes, I recommend this property.

Christy

July 30, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Staff

This is a very relaxing and clean location. Staff is very welcoming and attentive to your needs. Love it here.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Nikeldeep

July 29, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great location

Comfortable bed, Lisa, at the desk very pleasant. Nice amenities by the pool for my toddler. Comfortable rocking chairs.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Pirate_Kitty

July 24, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

What a dream stay!

A wonderful hotel and staff! The room was perfect, very clean and had everything to make it feel like your home while you stay. The entire atmosphere was just really relaxing. Beach was also not crowded and that was really nice. Definite choice of where to stay in PCB.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Alesaking79

July 1, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

First get away

The rooms were clean. The staff was nice and made you feel welcome there. Having a balcony view the ocean was a great experience.

Yes, I recommend this property.

The Houston’s

July 5, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent!!

Excellent!! We will book again we loved everything about our stay it certainly exceeded our expectations

Yes, I recommend this property.

Since the beginning

June 22, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Not Up to Holiday Inn standards

Great location, units are smaller than most. Outdated with carpet and rusted washer and dryer. Balcony is decent size, but windows are very small and block the beach view. Way too expensive for what you get compared to other locations.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Happy camper 85

June 16, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Wonderful location.

There wasn’t any problem with our stay. I do feel for the price they should have some better amenities.

Yes, I recommend this property.

BATES

June 14, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

my great stay

hot tub bed couch kitchen was great i felt like i was in my own home thats how good i felt there.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Crystalover

February 5, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

We will be back.

We stayed in Jan of 2019. The rooms we sparkling. The furnishings are what I would hope to see at a beach resort. We had a patio that looked out over the Gulf. It was stunning. The house keeper was very friendly we looked forward to chatting with her while she freshened up our room. These rooms are large and comfortable. We slept 8 without being in each others way. The only con is that there is no food on the property and parking can be a bit tight. But hey its Panama City there is tons of fun things to do, and eat just a quick walk away. Once we parked our van at the property we decided to walk everywhere. Cant wait to return. Thanks for the stay and kind service.

Yes, I recommend this property.