We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

panama city beach

Panama City Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.7/5 

(366 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

John

March 26, 2019

John

Had a Great time and will stay again. Clean and quiet. Staff were great.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ejbuck430

March 17, 2019

Excellent rooms

This is the perfect property for a getaway that feels like home and vacation at the sAme time! The room set up was awesome for our family of five - like a 2 bedroom apartment. We didn’t use the kitchen but it was the most spacious we have seen in a vacation rental. We will definitely be back for a longer stay! Amenities looked amazing and you can’t beat the ocean view from your balcony!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Justicc86

March 8, 2019

Great place to stay

Great hotel with a great view. The rooms are large and comfortable. The property is quite and the staff is friendly! Would stay again

Yes, I recommend this property.

Dan from Alabama

February 20, 2019

Panama City Beach Access

This location is one to remember if beach access is important. Plenty of restaurants nearby. I’ll try to visit again in the future.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Gascla92

January 21, 2019

It was ok

Had issues with the heat and shower. Heat didn’t come on all night. And shower had hair on the wall

Jessica

January 13, 2019

Family get away

Great for families. We enjoyed the large rooms and the bath tub in the master suite was amazing. The activity room is great, our kids really enjoyed it.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Big J

January 11, 2019

Panama City Beach with basically a 2 bedroom apartment on the beach

Fantastic 2 bedroom apartment style accommodations. Excellent fully renovated kitchen, bath, bedrooms, furniture. Very nice. I stay in upscale hotels in the USA and overseas for work. This suite is better than 99% of them on the interior. The outside of the hotel is also nice, and is right on the beach, with nice pool and hot tub, but the elevator and front fascia of the hotel definitely see some use. Overall an amazing value, highly recommended. Would be great for a vacation with children.

Yes, I recommend this property.

bibn8r

January 7, 2019

Great hotel!

I love this hotel. The rooms are clean. The staff is amazing. It is also in a great location, close to Pier Park.

Yes, I recommend this property.

cltenn

December 8, 2018

Clean rooms, friendly staff, great view

Have stayed at this location several times always the same great service and clean rooms

Yes, I recommend this property.

Joe63

December 3, 2018

Short trip

I brought my wife down here for a short relaxing stay after experiencing excellent service at Holiday Inn Resort just up road from this one. I found this one even nicer and not as crowded as the other.

Yes, I recommend this property.