We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

panama city beach

Panama City Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.7/5 

(366 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Maryangel

November 30, 2018

PCB Experience

This is an older but lovely property whose staff members provide excellent customer service to their guests! We LOVED the private balcony!!! The weather was extremely cold but we were able to enjoy the view of the beach from the balcony where it blocked the high winds. The only complaint we had was that it appeared the housekeeping staff must have forgotten to vacuum the living room rug because there were pieces of food/debris on the rug upon our arrival. It wasn't that bad so we did not ask for another room. We were amazed how lucky this property was after hurricane Michael compared to surrounding properties! The staff worked hard to get the facility ready for guests-well done!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Cino

November 23, 2018

Great spot, never too crowded, very nice friendly staff

Been here a few times, everything is great except the very uncomfortable and small mattress and pull out couch.... love the view and very friendly staff that make you feel like you are a family while visiting. Definitely will go back again,I just hope they change out the bed and mattress and couch!

Yes, I recommend this property.

WelderDave

November 19, 2018

Beautiful beach front view

We stayed here to celebrate my mother’s 88th birthday. We had a great time.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Roger61

November 10, 2018

Nov 9th stay

Excellent customer service and great example of how a resort should be! I would stay at this location again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

FerrariFr34k

November 10, 2018

Great location

Had a very nice stay here. Was convenient to everything that you would want to do in Panama City Beach. Front Desk workers were polite and helpful.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Carl

November 4, 2018

Nice and spacious and clean

Great view and nice full kitchen. The bathtub was really nice and much larger than I was expecting.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Travel for work

November 4, 2018

Meh

I had no other option or probably would have checked out. Floors had some sort of oily finish that turned my feet black. It was truly gross. Other than that it was clean but average. Washing machine would not spin the water out of clothes so I had to hand wring them. Nice view but not even close to being a beach resort property.

No, I do not recommend this property.

travel guy 123

October 2, 2018

Nice location

The room was nice but for it to be a condo hotel and being in a unit that someone owns there needs to be better maintenance and upkeep. Goes to show the hotel doesn’t care about its owners.

Yes, I recommend this property.

jjn bama

September 24, 2018

Last vacation getaway

Not first time to stay here and will hopefully not be the last. This is a very low key resort with a wonderful relaxing atmosphere. Awesome resort.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mrhockey2

September 15, 2018

What a view

This was a fantastic stay and would love to stay again. This is a great place to stay and staff was super friendly . To everyone, stay and have fun.

Yes, I recommend this property.