We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

panama city beach

Panama City Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.7/5 

(370 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Space_Doc84

July 22, 2018

Beach resort

This place was good and very clean. The pool was a nice addition that my kids really enjoyed.

Yes, I recommend this property.

ARRIEL

June 17, 2018

Great Place

This is a really nice place to stay, right on the beach and great location as well. The housekeepers were very courteous and the young lady at the front desk Erin was very helpful.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Rhia

June 7, 2018

Vacation

Great location, clean, friendly staff. My only complaint is that it's not a non smoking hotel, or at the least it could have a designated smoking area. My children didn't want to swim due to the persons smoking in the pool area.

Nicksmom02

June 3, 2018

Life savers!

The customer service is excellent! The staff go above and beyond to make you feel welcome. Lisa, at the front desk, saved my family's trip! The resort was nice and quiet with a family atmosphere. To top it all off, parking was a breeze!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Chief

May 20, 2018

My experience

This was very nice, I loved everything about this place, wish I could do it again asap

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kathy

May 5, 2018

Our PCB dream vacation

We absolutely LOVE staying at this hotel. We have been here several time before and wish we could come back more often! The staff is always pleasant, friendly, and helpful. The hotel (both inside and out) is always clean and well maintained. And of course, the best part is being right on the beach - either relaxing on the balcony watching the waves roll in (totally mesmerizing) or being by the pool or the beach. Although we have nothing against children, we love being able to stay here for the mature adult vacation experience - it is quiet and peaceful and relaxing.

Yes, I recommend this property.

SpecialK1126

May 4, 2018

Awesomeness

This place was more than I expected but gave me everything I wanted. The view, the room, the staff

Yes, I recommend this property.

Cassie

April 23, 2018

Great location

Stay here annually, a restful and peaceful place. I look forward to the view.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Linda

April 22, 2018

Perfect

Good location. Awesome view from room. Quiet. Friendly staff. Great size room equipped kitchen!!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

NOLA LADY

April 21, 2018

SEA BREEZE JAZZ FEST 18 VISIT

The room was clean and I slept well. The view of the beach and pool are breath taking! I love the full kitchen and all the utensils that were available.... even a CD player! Next time I will definitely use the Jacuzzi style tub. I can't wait to return next Spring for the Seabreeze Jazz fest!

Yes, I recommend this property.