We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

panama city beach

Panama City Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.8/5 

(406 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

kittenlady

May 8, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

A Excellent stay!

My family and I had a wonderful stay at the Holiday Inn Club. The villa we had was very clean and spacious with 2 bedrooms , 2 baths and a huge kitchen 3 TVs and a fold out sofa bed. Staff was very friendly , happy to help with anything. Elderly parents enjoyed having the room close to elevator. Beautiful view of the ocean from balcony. Hotel was quite and peaceful . Room had been newly remodeled with fresh paint and the lovely beach decor was fab. Dad loved the fold out sofa with large TV . Beds and pillows felt comfortable. Pool area looked very clean and it was a short walk to beach.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Snowflake

April 27, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Love Panama City Beach

Enjoy small size and relaxed atmosphere is complex.

Yes, I recommend this property.

LisaLisa

April 28, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent Stay

Enjoyed my visit here! Recommend for a great experience in Panama City Beach FL

Yes, I recommend this property.

Dawg1

April 25, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent little hotel

Very neat and clean . Rooms are an upgrade to the average hotel.

cyndilou

April 15, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great property

We were only here for a 1 night stay, for a business trip. The location was great. Right on the beach, beautiful view. We had a double king suite. Two separate rooms each with a full bath. Small kitchen and living area. I wish we could have stayed longer, and will definitely utilize this location for longer stays in the future.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Almost Empty Nesters

April 20, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent Vacation

Great vacation. Very relaxing, loved being right on the beach. Staff was very friendly. Would definitely come again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Diane

April 15, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Amazing condo rooms!!

These condos are amazing!! 2 bedroom, 2 bathrooms, washer and dryer, full kitchen and living room. The balcony overlooks the ocean with a table and chairs. The hotel is steps away from the ocean. We loved our time there.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Zach

April 14, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Room, Great service and beautiful Beach view

Amazing stay, kids had a blast, would definitely recommend this property and will definitely be back again. Two thumbs way up.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Zach

April 15, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Best so far

This hotel was great for a one night stay. My girlfriend wbu I felt right at home as soon as we checked in and didn’t want to leave when it was time to go .

Yes, I recommend this property.

Winner

April 7, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Awesome

Check in time was awesome, clean room, hospitality was terrific

Yes, I recommend this property.