We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

panama city beach

Panama City Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.8/5 

(390 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Brandi

March 27, 2018

Awesome Family Friendly Place on the Beach

We have stayed multiple times here and love that all the rooms have a balcony facing the beach! The staff are always welcoming and friendly! Even during spring break, this place has a family friendly atmosphere. We will be back again!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Darin

January 7, 2018

Great place to relax

It was a short visit but while I was there I felt like it was home away from home with an awesome view! They had every thing I would need, including a washer and dryer in the unit.

Yes, I recommend this property.

SKFL

January 7, 2018

Good hotel stay, except that checkout MUST be 10am

It’s a 2 bed room apartment with all amenities, you will enjoy. Great location on the beach with beach view, beach access, friendly staff. I suggest checkout time be changed to 12 noon and NOT enforce 10am must checkout time!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ja1964

Disappointed. Just needs a real cleaning!

This was our first stay at this resort with our 2 grandchildren. We needed a full kitchen to prepare holiday meals. On the positive, the 2 bedroom villa was very spacious and the 2nd full bath was great. The beds and bathrooms were clean, but unfortunately that was about it. Everything needed to prepare meals in the kitchen was provided. For the negative, the room has not been cleaned properly for some time. The tile floors were filthy and after the first night of my granddaughter going barefoot, the bottom of her feet were black. The light fixtures and lamps were covered in dust. The door facings and baseboards were really dirty. The window frames on the ocean side were all broken and we could not raise them to hear the ocean. The major appliances worked, but were old and rusted. The garbage disposal stopped up one night and had to be cleaned out. Sadly, the room just needed a real major cleaning and update. Staff was pleasant, but leaves at 11pm. The elevator was the worst experience. It smelled really bad and was out of service for most of one day, so we had to climb 5 flights of stairs to our top floor room several times. We visit PCB once a month and have stayed at several hotels. This one is now low on the list. Holiday Inn Express in PCB is great!

No, I do not recommend this property.

TimB

December 18, 2017

Great price and location

Great place to stay. Facility and room very clean and friendly staff.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kimjam1

December 19, 2017

Spacious room with full kitchen and living room

The room was spacious and super clean..Well decorated and taken care of. The weather was dreary..but it was December..so to be expected. Only improvement is the elevator obviously needs some repair. Walking up and down 4 flights of stairs..though it was good exercise...wasnt very exciting upon departure..Lol!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mikex

December 13, 2017

Great view and Spacious rooms

I loved it. Great place to bring the family. Awesome view

Yes, I recommend this property.

alyo

December 10, 2017

birthday weekend

We stayed on a very cold weekend so we couldn't enjoy the pool, hot-tub, or even the balcony as much as we would have liked. But when we walked into the lobby to check-in, the lobby smelled of Christmas - cinnamon and very inviting! Two things that stuck out to me about this hotel were when we booked the room we had listed "birthday trip" as our reason for travel. When we got to our room, there was a signed birthday card from the staff lying on the bed for me!! And then also during our booking, we requested a room away from the elevator and they were able to accommodate us with that which was nice. The only con was not the hotel's fault: someone above us woke up early and was moving around which woke us.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Paperboy

December 3, 2017

Comfortable bed and yes great service

Needs to make sure that the guest has a room available and it's clean. Then walked into another room and that one wasn't cleaned completely.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Mem543

November 7, 2017

Friendly staff and well maintained property

Maintainence is very good. Service request turnaround time is quick.

Yes, I recommend this property.