We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

panama city beach

Panama City Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.7/5 

(375 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Steve

July 8, 2017

Vacation

Several problems during our stay which we have discussed with the IHG rewards program. They were to respond within 48 hours and that also has not happened.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Business traveler

June 14, 2017

Don't waste your money

This is the dirtiest hotel I have ever stayed in. Getting on the elevator set the pace. It was nasty and only worked if you pushed the door with you hand. The room was dirty. Shower had mold and so did the floor. There were used toothpicks all over the floor. It cost a lot of money to stay here , it's a 5 star bill to stay at a 1 star hotel.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Temple05

June 4, 2017

Very nice villas with all ocean view

This is a very nice property if you are looking to stay right on the beach! We stayed in a very clean 2 room villa. Staff was very nice

Yes, I recommend this property.

Don't have one

May 29, 2017

Won't go again

Beware the elevator was horrible. You ask for clean towels and they tell you to wash them yourselves...not what we go on vacation to do. My first experience like this, never disappointed until NOW!!!

No, I do not recommend this property.

Sunburned 1

May 28, 2017

Right on the beach

Great Location, next to Winn Dixie, CVS and Hwy. 79 which takes you to US 98

Yes, I recommend this property.

M Rob.

May 17, 2017

Great quiet resort with tons of room

This resort is a smaller one but it's way better then the normal property in town. It's quiet and relaxing. The suites are large and very nicely decorated. The room was spotless when we checked in and smelled fresh. The one flaw with this property is the parking lot. There is plenty of parking for all the guests but it's a very tight lot. Every time we pulled in or out in my fullsize truck it would just barely fit and require multiple point turns. This truly is nitpicking though. It's a great property.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tosha

April 30, 2017

Awesome

My stay was awesome! It was very clean and the view of the beach was just beautiful

Yes, I recommend this property.

Rick350

May 6, 2017

Rooms were dirty. Feet black from floor. We had to keep shoes on.

Not good. Manager was nice but room for price needs improvement

No, I do not recommend this property.

FrankieL

April 27, 2017

Clean room, good location for shopping, grocieries, restaurants.

Clean room, good location for shopping, groceries, restaurants.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Cassie

April 24, 2017

great location and staff

I have stayed at this location 4 times. I enjoy the quick entrance to the beach and the quiet atmosphere which is great for adults. Washer/ dryer available; spa tub, full kitchen, nice dining room and living room and great balcony view. Staff is very helpful and concerning.

Yes, I recommend this property.