We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

panama city beach

Panama City Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.8/5 

(406 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Nicksmom02

June 3, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Life savers!

The customer service is excellent! The staff go above and beyond to make you feel welcome. Lisa, at the front desk, saved my family's trip! The resort was nice and quiet with a family atmosphere. To top it all off, parking was a breeze!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Chief

May 20, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

My experience

This was very nice, I loved everything about this place, wish I could do it again asap

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kathy

May 5, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Our PCB dream vacation

We absolutely LOVE staying at this hotel. We have been here several time before and wish we could come back more often! The staff is always pleasant, friendly, and helpful. The hotel (both inside and out) is always clean and well maintained. And of course, the best part is being right on the beach - either relaxing on the balcony watching the waves roll in (totally mesmerizing) or being by the pool or the beach. Although we have nothing against children, we love being able to stay here for the mature adult vacation experience - it is quiet and peaceful and relaxing.

Yes, I recommend this property.

SpecialK1126

May 4, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Awesomeness

This place was more than I expected but gave me everything I wanted. The view, the room, the staff

Yes, I recommend this property.

Cassie

April 23, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great location

Stay here annually, a restful and peaceful place. I look forward to the view.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Linda

April 22, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Perfect

Good location. Awesome view from room. Quiet. Friendly staff. Great size room equipped kitchen!!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

NOLA LADY

April 21, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

SEA BREEZE JAZZ FEST 18 VISIT

The room was clean and I slept well. The view of the beach and pool are breath taking! I love the full kitchen and all the utensils that were available.... even a CD player! Next time I will definitely use the Jacuzzi style tub. I can't wait to return next Spring for the Seabreeze Jazz fest!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Brandi

March 27, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Awesome Family Friendly Place on the Beach

We have stayed multiple times here and love that all the rooms have a balcony facing the beach! The staff are always welcoming and friendly! Even during spring break, this place has a family friendly atmosphere. We will be back again!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Darin

January 7, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great place to relax

It was a short visit but while I was there I felt like it was home away from home with an awesome view! They had every thing I would need, including a washer and dryer in the unit.

Yes, I recommend this property.

SKFL

January 7, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Good hotel stay, except that checkout MUST be 10am

It’s a 2 bed room apartment with all amenities, you will enjoy. Great location on the beach with beach view, beach access, friendly staff. I suggest checkout time be changed to 12 noon and NOT enforce 10am must checkout time!

Yes, I recommend this property.