We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

panama city beach

Panama City Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.8/5 

(390 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Virg

September 22, 2017

My favorite

Love love love this place. Would live there if they'd let me.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bturner17

September 5, 2017

Great service

We arrived earlier than expected and the front desk offered to keep our luggage in the office and go ahead and give us towels and room keys so we could enjoy the beach while we waited for our room. Great customer service.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Camarogirl3321

August 20, 2017

Amazing room and location

It was a very nice room much more then I expected and it was close to the beach.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Rjad

July 16, 2017

Beach weekend

The location is great and wonderful view from balcony. Close to many restaurants. Room was nice.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Lee423

July 15, 2017

Right on the beach, Great staff!!

No hassle parking, inviting staff, clean room, excellent bathroom space and Kitchen. Kitchen had full size microwave, stove and refrigerator. Full size coffee pot, Plenty pots, pans, cooking utensils and a blender. Right on the beach. Attached photo is from our room on the 4th floor.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Steve

July 8, 2017

Vacation

Several problems during our stay which we have discussed with the IHG rewards program. They were to respond within 48 hours and that also has not happened.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Business traveler

June 14, 2017

Don't waste your money

This is the dirtiest hotel I have ever stayed in. Getting on the elevator set the pace. It was nasty and only worked if you pushed the door with you hand. The room was dirty. Shower had mold and so did the floor. There were used toothpicks all over the floor. It cost a lot of money to stay here , it's a 5 star bill to stay at a 1 star hotel.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Temple05

June 4, 2017

Very nice villas with all ocean view

This is a very nice property if you are looking to stay right on the beach! We stayed in a very clean 2 room villa. Staff was very nice

Yes, I recommend this property.

Don't have one

May 29, 2017

Won't go again

Beware the elevator was horrible. You ask for clean towels and they tell you to wash them yourselves...not what we go on vacation to do. My first experience like this, never disappointed until NOW!!!

No, I do not recommend this property.

Sunburned 1

May 28, 2017

Right on the beach

Great Location, next to Winn Dixie, CVS and Hwy. 79 which takes you to US 98

Yes, I recommend this property.