We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

panama city beach

Panama City Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.7/5 

(366 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

ablecomm

February 12, 2021

We loved this place!

We want to come back for another stay, but all booked up! So disappointed and hope an opening comes up for us.~

Yes, I recommend this property.

Panama Mike

February 8, 2021

The best

The best place I have ever stayed. Absolutely the cleanest and most comfortable . Wonderful view of the gulf. Kitchen very well stocked. The perfect getaway!

Yes, I recommend this property.

TBUL

January 28, 2021

Stay here

The location of this property great. Our room was clean and comfortable. The staff was superior. All the staff we encountered were friendly and professional. I would stay again and have already recommended this location to others.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tim203

January 18, 2021

Wonderful, quiet place to unwind and relax

The villas in this facility are well maintained and kept up to date. The unit was cleaned and sanitized before I arrived and while there I had no issues. It's a great IHG property!

Gabbie

January 19, 2021

Great Place to Get Away

This hotel was reasonably priced for a beach location. Everything was clean and it provided everything I needed for a stay-in getaway.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Cinsy5775

January 18, 2021

PCB Weekend Getaway

We always choose Holiday Inn when traveling. The details are taking care of with all the extras perks. This was the fifrdt time choosing Holiday Inn Club Vacation Resorts and it definitely won’t be the last.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Lisa

January 1, 2021

Great family place!

Great place to stay with family! We were there for a baseball tournament and it allowed us family time and close proximity to the ball fields.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Burns545

December 20, 2020

Best Stay Ever

We loved staying at this location. The room had everything we needed for our stay of several days. Everything was clean and worked properly.

Yes, I recommend this property.

sw03sport

December 20, 2020

Anniversary Experience

The staff surprised us with a great Anniversary experience. Rose petals, towel swans, champagne and a signed card.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Whiskey Traveler

November 29, 2020

Genuinely felt at home in this wonderful little resort.

This hotel is an incredible value for direct beach access and ocean views, clean aesthetic rooms, and friendly accommodating staff. Service with a smile is very much alive. One of the staff offered us extra towels, just to cover ourselves with on our way back to our room after a thunderstorm put a damper on our dinner plans. We love the jacuzzi and outdoor lounge area. The rooms are pleasantly designed without going overboard or looking tacky. Second stay here, loved it.

Yes, I recommend this property.