We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

panama city beach

Panama City Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.8/5 

(404 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Vacationmodemom

November 27, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great place for families

Rooms are showing some age but a great staff. Clean. Great place

Yes, I recommend this property.

Anna’s

November 26, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Clean rooms and bathrooms

I like the rooms and the bathrooms because it was clean. The balcony is also clean and comfortable. I also like the decor in the sitting room.

Yes, I recommend this property.

None

October 31, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Room

Exceptional place to stay. Room was very clean and all furnishings were were like new and very comfortable. View from balcony was fantastic from 2nd floor right on the beach. Loved the smaller building and covered parking.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Barb

November 1, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Quick getaway

Lovely place to stay. Pristine accommodations and very friendly staff. Beach was gorgeous. Variety of restaurants nearby. Wish we could stay longer!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Traveler

October 9, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Good

Overall good stay. Room was very clean but does need some updating. Fully stocked kitchen and room. View was great. Staff was nice.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Thomas

October 12, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Beautiful Beach View

Rooms are spacious and offers a beautiful view on balcony. Beaches a little overcrowded for arriving in October but mostly was due to high rise resort next door Tidewater Condos. We enjoyed our stay and ocean view and highly recommend this resort.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Earl 656

September 25, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice place in a good location

We enjoyed our stay overall. No problems were encountered.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Marcia

September 20, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great View

The staff was pleasant, the room was spacious and clean. Parking is convenient. My stay was very relaxing.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Alaina95

September 13, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Beach

I loved how the beach was clean and not crowded. It wasn't a party beach and very calm and relaxing. It is walking distance to the shops.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Road IE 60

September 15, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great hotel

This hotel is excellent. Great location, great room , right on ocean, nice balcony. Had a well equipped kitchen also. Staff was friendly and very helpful. Even allowed us to checkout 1 hour later I highly recommend this hotel

Yes, I recommend this property.