We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

panama city beach

Panama City Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.8/5 

(390 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

CB2021

August 15, 2021

Clean, comfy, excellent place to stay

Great resort to stay at! The staff was awesome the rooms were nice and super clean. The oceanfront view was amazing. The beds were comfy. The couches were comfy. Bathrooms were clean everything was PERFECT! I will book here again when my family and I come back.

Yes, I recommend this property.

TimTim

August 17, 2021

IHG Panama City was awesome!

The beach was fantastic with soft, white sand. The water was great too!

Yes, I recommend this property.

NCR1449

August 19, 2021

Best stay ever!

Highly recommend. Great customer service the staff went above and beyond!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ollie

August 7, 2021

Best relaxing atmosphere and excellent staff

Wanted a room where we could open the windows and go to sleep with the sound of the ocean waves. We found it. And the staff was excellent.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Julie

August 1, 2021

Best room I’ve ever stayed in.

I am so glad I booked this hotel. The room was amazing and had everything we needed. It was clean and so roomy. So close to the beach. The staff was so friendly and had so many things to offer for the whole family. I will forever come back to this place!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mimix5

July 21, 2021

Family fun and great view

Lots to do with kids. This area was geared more towards families. Excellent view and access to the beach.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Rick

July 3, 2021

Wonderful place

Excellent staff, from Lisa, to Jeff, and all the cleaning staff. Top 10 quality

Yes, I recommend this property.

RFdude423

June 28, 2021

Fantastic Long Weekend

My wife and I had a wonderful getaway at the Panama City resort! The room was immaculate with comfortable bed and furniture that you would expect. The villa had excellent views of the beach and gulf from the balcony which was perfect for drinking coffee and admiring the scenery. I loved that the windows opened so we could hear the surf inside. The kitchen had everything we needed for eating in. The beach was very well maintained and not crowded like many of the other resorts we passed while walking about; it was also just steps away from the pool deck and splash pad. We definitely plan on coming back!

Yes, I recommend this property.

miki1029

June 25, 2021

Great vacation spot!

We loved our week at PCB! This was our first stay at this property and it will not be our last. My one complaint is that only one thing of laundry detergent is provided with 4 towels/4 washcloths for your stay (no towel exchange).

Yes, I recommend this property.

Chinadoll

June 13, 2021

Comfortable bed

The Villas are a great option. The 2 bed and 2 bath with the full size kitchen was amazing. The view from the balcony was even better. I will definitely book with them again.

Yes, I recommend this property.