We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

panama city beach

Panama City Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.7/5 

(366 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Dog Sledder

November 16, 2020

Really nice place to stay!

Our room was very clean and having the full kitchen was great. The entire staff of the resort were really nice and helpful with any requests or questions we had. We had a great time and have found our new favorite place to go.

Yes, I recommend this property.

RevJ

November 4, 2020

Awesome location

Good sized villa right on the beach. Great location and awesome views. Rooms are older but well maintained and stocked. Bathtub is funky and old otherwise everything else is great.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Happy

October 30, 2020

Vacation

We have been here 10 years in a tow. Amazing property.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bouncer

October 18, 2020

Look no farther

Very friendly staff. Excellent kitchen, living room and bedroom, with a perfect view of the gulf.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Trish12

October 11, 2020

Great service, great room, great stay

I originally came to stay for only one night but I ended up turning it into two nights because I loved it so much. The location right on the water was great. The room was very clean, spacious, and looked right out over the pool in the back and the ocean. The staff was very friendly and accommodating when I asked to stay longer, finding a way to keep me in the same room and all. I would love to come stay again and would highly recommend it to anyone else looking for a nice stay in PCB right on the beach.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Business Traveler 777

September 26, 2020

Annual getaway.

Wonderful location with excellent views. This location feels like a home away from home.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ronda0724

September 27, 2020

Great Service

The staff was great. Very attentive and courteous. Had a slight mix up regarding some ice but was corrected and accommodated quickly. The room was very clean and just as the pictures. Loved the small size of the resort and the semi private balcony. The beds are more on the firm side but the pull out sofa has a really nice mattress. Only cons are the one elevator and the 10 am check out time.

Yes, I recommend this property.

person589

September 21, 2020

Great Place For an Anniversary Get Away

The room and the staff was great. We were treated to a wonderful and very relaxing stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Shirley

September 13, 2020

A ten all the way

Stated in previous of this reviews. Thank you for everything.

Yes, I recommend this property.

jodipony

August 30, 2020

2 bedroom - great size - right on the beach!

We stayed in a 2 bedroom on the 2nd floor for a week. The apartment was sealed when we got there and very clean. It has it's own washer and dryer and detergent was provided. It is a small resort and it was quiet which was great for Covid. The resort is on the beach. The staff are super friendly and keep the pool and resort very clean. Social distancing on the beach was no problem at all. Great vacation location.

Yes, I recommend this property.