We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

panama city beach

Panama City Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.8/5 

(406 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Alaina95

September 13, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Beach

I loved how the beach was clean and not crowded. It wasn't a party beach and very calm and relaxing. It is walking distance to the shops.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Road IE 60

September 15, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great hotel

This hotel is excellent. Great location, great room , right on ocean, nice balcony. Had a well equipped kitchen also. Staff was friendly and very helpful. Even allowed us to checkout 1 hour later I highly recommend this hotel

Yes, I recommend this property.

BluOtion

September 11, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Love this place!

From check-in to checkout and everything in between, the PCB resort is five star! We love the proximity to the beach, the view, the pool, the games/activities and the relaxing atmosphere. The condos are spacious and comfortable. There are grills onsite but no food for purchase. The grocery store and several great restaurants are within walking distance. There are plenty of local sites as well. Our family loves this place and can’t wait to enjoy it again soon:)

Yes, I recommend this property.

Michelob

September 7, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent stay

This hotel is a gem as well as their customer service. Our rooms were clean and the balcony view was amazing. Will be coming back very soon.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jsuggs62631

September 6, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great location and awesome staff

Staff was excellent, actually booked another place and it was sorely inadequate, call IHG and they contacted this hotel and they booked us last minute and the experience was wonderful!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Britney

August 24, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Amazing!!

We went for our honeymoon and not only were the facilities clean and super nice but the staff was amazing!! Definitely going back!

Yes, I recommend this property.

CB2021

August 15, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Clean, comfy, excellent place to stay

Great resort to stay at! The staff was awesome the rooms were nice and super clean. The oceanfront view was amazing. The beds were comfy. The couches were comfy. Bathrooms were clean everything was PERFECT! I will book here again when my family and I come back.

Yes, I recommend this property.

TimTim

August 17, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

IHG Panama City was awesome!

The beach was fantastic with soft, white sand. The water was great too!

Yes, I recommend this property.

NCR1449

August 19, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Best stay ever!

Highly recommend. Great customer service the staff went above and beyond!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ollie

August 7, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Best relaxing atmosphere and excellent staff

Wanted a room where we could open the windows and go to sleep with the sound of the ocean waves. We found it. And the staff was excellent.

Yes, I recommend this property.