We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

panama city beach

Panama City Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.8/5 

(389 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Tosha

April 30, 2017

Awesome

My stay was awesome! It was very clean and the view of the beach was just beautiful

Yes, I recommend this property.

Rick350

May 6, 2017

Rooms were dirty. Feet black from floor. We had to keep shoes on.

Not good. Manager was nice but room for price needs improvement

No, I do not recommend this property.

FrankieL

April 27, 2017

Clean room, good location for shopping, grocieries, restaurants.

Clean room, good location for shopping, groceries, restaurants.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Cassie

April 24, 2017

great location and staff

I have stayed at this location 4 times. I enjoy the quick entrance to the beach and the quiet atmosphere which is great for adults. Washer/ dryer available; spa tub, full kitchen, nice dining room and living room and great balcony view. Staff is very helpful and concerning.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Dimples

March 19, 2017

Overall experience

I enjoyed my stay! The staff was very helpful and friendly. Loved the king room beach view and the rooms were very clean.

Yes, I recommend this property.

dahuani03

March 16, 2017

Nice hotel for a spring break.

The vacation on a beatiful beach, is like a dream. wonderful ocean view, nice clean, bid rooms. we got everything we wanted.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Davie z

February 19, 2017

Dave Barber

Very nice condo for a refurb, nice beach and a good location. Enjoyed our 20 th anniversary very much.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Linda

February 12, 2017

Still a great hotel with friendly staff and prompt service.

Everything was perfect with exception of the elevator! This is an old elevator which the door had problems remaining closed. We were to hold the door until the elevator would work as normal for an old elevator. This is a nerve racking situation when you are in the elevator. The staff member advised she would alert the appropriate persons.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Trish

February 18, 2017

Quick stay, great memory

I never review but thought I'd share a good recommendation since that is what helped me choose this place even for one night. No complaints other than an extremely firm mattress that didn't work for me but my husband liked it. Very clean and inviting. Quiet and calm beach area and atmosphere.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Waldo3

February 16, 2017

Private and spacious

The two bedroom villa was spacious and the view was fantastic. The living room furniture was somewhat utilitarian and uncomfortable. The TV in the living room was too small for the room. The trash can in the master had not been emptied. The staff was friendly and helpful. Our stay was hampered by a defective elevator for two days requiring a five-flight climb. This is the second time we have encountered elevator outages at HI Vacation properties in the last few months.

Yes, I recommend this property.