We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

panama city beach

Panama City Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.8/5 

(399 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

lillycat1

October 17, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

nice

good nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice.

Yes, I recommend this property.

JKJ2015

October 18, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Not a great experience

I would not stay here unless you like to performing housekeeping duties yourself

No, I do not recommend this property.

Roadrunner2K

October 14, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Gulf Front Balcony

Excellent location, right on the Gulf. Two things i would change, stop playing the music in the pool area, it seriously detracts from sitting on the balcony enjoying the view. Same for the 'dancing water' area, too loud. Otherwise a great place to stay in PCB.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Heather H

October 8, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Comfortable, Clean and Friendly Staff

Upon arrival we were greeted by staff, They were very helpful in providing locations to dine. The room was set up nicely and very clean. Beautiful view of the Gulf.

Yes, I recommend this property.

yasck

September 22, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

beds

The resort was VERY nice, the family and I had an AWESOME time.the king sized master bed was just okay to me,I just preffered to have a pillow top bed, please don't let this stop you from staying, the people and staff are very friendly.we would stay again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Michael11

September 20, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great views of the beach

Views and sounds of the beach were spectacular. We always enjoy Panama City Beach

Yes, I recommend this property.

ferg407

August 14, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Vacation Destination

We really enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Club Vacations Panama City Beach Resort. The hotel had all of the things we were looking for in the resort. On the Beach, clean affordable two bedroom suite with a complete kitchen, parking on site, and it was quiet. Would definitely stay at again next time in the area.

Yes, I recommend this property.

jl06000

August 4, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent sejour

Un appartement spacieux, bien equipe dans un immeuble tres bien situe, sur la plage. Bon service. Tout s'est tres bien passé. Les services de la plage, bien que n'etant pas du ressort de l'hotel, etait egalement tres bien, avec une mention particuliere pour Constantin.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jen King

July 27, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Wonderful!!

We love this place...this was the 3rd time here. We love the location and that is smaller than some.

Yes, I recommend this property.

FamilyVacay2015

July 16, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Service and Family Oriented Property

Great location for a family vacation. Smaller property which we really loved. The Staff is very friendly and helpful and provided great service!

Yes, I recommend this property.