We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

panama city beach

Panama City Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.8/5 

(406 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Heather H

October 8, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Comfortable, Clean and Friendly Staff

Upon arrival we were greeted by staff, They were very helpful in providing locations to dine. The room was set up nicely and very clean. Beautiful view of the Gulf.

Yes, I recommend this property.

yasck

September 22, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

beds

The resort was VERY nice, the family and I had an AWESOME time.the king sized master bed was just okay to me,I just preffered to have a pillow top bed, please don't let this stop you from staying, the people and staff are very friendly.we would stay again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Michael11

September 20, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great views of the beach

Views and sounds of the beach were spectacular. We always enjoy Panama City Beach

Yes, I recommend this property.

ferg407

August 14, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Vacation Destination

We really enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Club Vacations Panama City Beach Resort. The hotel had all of the things we were looking for in the resort. On the Beach, clean affordable two bedroom suite with a complete kitchen, parking on site, and it was quiet. Would definitely stay at again next time in the area.

Yes, I recommend this property.

jl06000

August 4, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent sejour

Un appartement spacieux, bien equipe dans un immeuble tres bien situe, sur la plage. Bon service. Tout s'est tres bien passé. Les services de la plage, bien que n'etant pas du ressort de l'hotel, etait egalement tres bien, avec une mention particuliere pour Constantin.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jen King

July 27, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Wonderful!!

We love this place...this was the 3rd time here. We love the location and that is smaller than some.

Yes, I recommend this property.

FamilyVacay2015

July 16, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Service and Family Oriented Property

Great location for a family vacation. Smaller property which we really loved. The Staff is very friendly and helpful and provided great service!

Yes, I recommend this property.

double trouble 57

July 19, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

very nice and clean

my first time to stay here I was very pleased with it all very clean and quite I would like to see the pool aera to stay open to at least 11oclock 9/30 is to early to close if you go out to eat or play games with the kids you get hot and want to come back and just get in the pool or spa for a little bit to get them sore feet back to normal with a 13 year old its just to early

Yes, I recommend this property.

Beckys favorite resort

July 2, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Beautiful ocean view

We will definitely go to this resort next summer if there is availability. Since there are only 37 units it has been hard to reserve. A tremendous positive for only 37 units is that it is not crowded. The beach view is absolutely gorgeous. Units are spotless and the pool, patio area and other facilities are constantly being maintained. We had a wonderful time and I do hope we will be able to get reservations for a week next summer. There is not a single negative I can think of for this Resort. A

Yes, I recommend this property.

GONZA39

July 3, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

very confortable beach vacation

well planed vacation enjoy the beach good access to the mall enjoy my company of friends good relax after 3 years of hard work

Yes, I recommend this property.