We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

panama city beach

Panama City Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.8/5 

(390 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Clover286

April 11, 2015

Great Vacation

Thank you Holiday Inn Club Vacations! Your staff made a tough situation great for my family. Visiting the area to assist with a family member who was ill, the room and the hotel was a great place to return. Many thanks to the staff for all the extra help. We will be back!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

theladyleo76

April 5, 2015

Great acommodations! Great location!

I really enjoyed our stay here. The staff were excellent and the room and location were amazing! All rooms have a view of the ocean so regardless of what room you are assigned you will have a great view! Our room had a full kitchen (including a full size fridge), stocked with dishes and appliances (including a blender). There was even a stackable washer and dryer! I highly recommend staying here.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jhè W.

March 28, 2015

Great

Love this place, everything was great! Will be staying again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Lauren143

March 29, 2015

We LOVED our 1 Bedroom!

We absolutely would recommend this hotel! Everyone was very nice, and the room was SO CLEAN and BIG!

Yes, I recommend this property.

JKW72

March 14, 2015

Beautiful

Though they take advantage of the pricing since it was spring break and was a bit pricy, the place was beautiful and the staff was great.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Motelman57

March 13, 2015

Ocean side, great View.

This is a very nice Resort. The rooms were Beautiful and look at the beach. the beds and pillows are not what most Holiday Inns have, but they were satisfactory.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Rachelle67

March 20, 2015

Panama City Beach Resort

Enjoyed the location right on the beach, plenty to do and see.

Yes, I recommend this property.

crash76

March 16, 2015

Awesome spring break vacation

I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. It was close to shopping and several restaurants. I felt safe. The beach was awesome!

Yes, I recommend this property.

nash3

February 27, 2015

Great Beachfront Experience

Great location on the beach, close to shopping and restaurants. Hotel room was equipped with everything you might need - Full Kitchen included stove, oven, microwave, full size frig, blender, dishes - you name it, it was there! Very clean and spacious rooms with a balcony overlooking the beach. I will definitely stay there again!

Yes, I recommend this property.

cm007

February 28, 2015

Great Service

This resort went out of its way to serve my wife and I. I would recommend to anyone to stay here.

Yes, I recommend this property.