We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

panama city beach

Panama City Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.7/5 

(366 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Beachgirl14

January 11, 2015

Wonderful Place to Stay

From Check-in to Check-out the staff were absolutely wonderful. The room was perfect. We will stay here again and would recommend it to any one.

Yes, I recommend this property.

D.Matt

December 28, 2014

Great stay for a great price!

We stayed in room 301. It was very clean, comfortable and was well stocked. The view was amazing! Compared to other hotels in the area the cost was very affordable.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Gkdm

January 4, 2015

Very dated

The young man at the front desk was excellent. He called me when the room was ready and in the process moved us from the fifth floor to the second, as per my request due to service animal. We were also upgraded to a larger room. The room looked to be very dated and in need of a good scrubbing. Some of the bedding was old and dirty. I washed most of them and called the front desk for a clean comforter. Over all the property / location was convenient to Pier Park, grocery store and restaurants. Nice pool area. My main reason for not rating it higher is the age of the furniture, decor and cleanliness

No, I do not recommend this property.

MarynKeith

January 2, 2015

gulf front on the quiet end of town

enjoy staying here because of the gulf side bedroom so that you can hear the waves as you're falling asleep. The furnishings are comfortable, with the living area having a full size sofa

Yes, I recommend this property.

Steve1308

January 1, 2015

Hot Tub Broken

Should have been notified of fact that the only Hot Tub on the property was not in service during our entire stay. Major issue for Holiday Vacation.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Haolidday2015

January 1, 2015

Great service and very comfortable

Everything was perfect. From the time we walk in until the time we left.

Yes, I recommend this property.

DixieTraveler

January 1, 2015

Great New Year's Celebration

We rang in the New Year here last year, and had such a great time that we came back this year. Perfect stay for two couples-2 bedrooms and 2 baths with nice kitchen and balcony. Can't beat the view from the balcony. Beds are comfortable, staff is friendly. We look forward to coming back.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Greastay

December 31, 2014

Great Resort

Recently stayed at this resort, outstanding facility and staff.

Yes, I recommend this property.

cheezeit

December 26, 2014

A condo stay with no resort fees!!

We decided to rent a one bedroom villa in Panama City Beach for Christmas. I was shocked to find a place so cheap with no resort fees. The villa was very nicely laid out. Had a great gulf front view. I loved having a full kitchen, living room and dining area. The jacuzzi tub in the bathroom was nice and big. The only complaint I had was that the bed was rather hard for us. Other than that I would stay here again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Scout80

December 26, 2014

Fabulous value and location!!

Absolutely wonderful location on the beach at Panama City. I highly recommend this property and we are returning in the spring. The location, setting, and service were impeccable!!

Yes, I recommend this property.