We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

panama city beach

Panama City Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.8/5 

(389 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

TheFunnyDanes

August 10, 2014

Great place, fantastisk and Well-equipped appartements, slow elevator

Really great place, will definately stay here again if in the area as everything was great apart from extremely slow elevator.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jason77

August 15, 2014

Nice & Affordable

I had the pleasure of staying here the week of Aug 11, 2014. This was our 2nd stay. Definitely recommend this to all Panama City Beach vacationers. We had a family emergency come up at the end of our stay, and the hospitality showed by the staff and customer service will not be forgotten. We will be back.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Va travelers

August 14, 2014

our trip

We have spent our vacation at this hotel for the past 2 years and have had the best service and the best hospitality that anyone could ask for..we recommend this hotel to anyone..The rooms are well supplied and clean..we will be staying here again in the very near future..

Yes, I recommend this property.

DAVIDSFLA

August 13, 2014

Star+ Reccomendation

This property was EXACTLY as advertised. Nothing disappointing at all. If the builder had just put 2 elevators instead of 1 this property would be PERFECT. But the 1 was adequate. Staff friendly & Professional. I thought the property was brand new but was years old. Will stay there again if the opportunity arises.

Yes, I recommend this property.

cjh2014

August 1, 2014

Great location and friendly staff

Good location near Pier Park. Beach is not as crowded in this area so you have more room to find a good spot for the day. Staff went out of the way to make sure that you have everything that you need. The rooms are clean and updated. I would recommend and will stay here again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Beach Lover83

July 25, 2014

Love Love Love this resort!

We have stayed here 2 separate times and have been nothing but happy with it! The rooms are spacious and up to date! The washer and dryer is very convenient! The staff was friendly and very helpful! I wouldn't want to stay anywhere else!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mommadough

June 28, 2014

Mary and Chuck Dougherty

Our stay was awesome. We have been owners for 30 years and were able to get our children, all grown now with children of their own, owner discounts thanks to Chris the office manager. The place is safe and clean and so wonderful. Every year I hope our kids and their families will join us and they do.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jblueboy

July 30, 2014

Loud Pipes

Although the property was clean, on the beach and nicely furnished, the noise from water pipes and bedroom being on street side made for a unacceptable stay.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Nlaux37

July 20, 2014

Great Night!

Only stayed for night, but it was great! Great space, great location, good view. I would Stay again

Yes, I recommend this property.

Inneedofavacation

July 12, 2014

Love this place

Had another wonderful stay. My family enjoys the full kitchen, the great jacuzzi tub, the outdoor pool and heated sauna (which are both wheel chair accessible). The staff is friendly and it's a small place, so no long elevator wait. Plenty of parking on beachside. Thanks for helping us have a great vacation.

Yes, I recommend this property.