We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

panama city beach

Panama City Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.7/5 

(375 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

TubbyTexas

June 19, 2014

Great location and clean.

Family of 5. Comfortable in 2 br with sleeper sofa. First condo with all knives and dishes that one needs. Stayed at Holiday Inn Club Vacation in Galveston, TX last year. Rooms almost identical.

Yes, I recommend this property.

bo327

May 30, 2014

Great Place to Stay

Had a wonderful four days at the resort. Couldn't ask for a better view of the ocean. Will stay again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

DangerousDave2001

December 21, 2013

What a Great Surprise

We booked a 'Villa' for a week and we were very surprised at the quality of this and we would highly recommend that if you are looking for a spacious clean room with great sea views and excellent value for money, you should consider this. There are restaurants and bars all within walking distance and the staff were all very helpful. We could have asked for more. The only downside was that I was promised by Helen at the Hotel that this stay would qualify for Elite points but they did not appear. Despite contacting their customer care team, they have still not resolved this.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bonzaiflyer

April 18, 2014

We'll most likely be back.

Aside from unpredictable low water pressure when showering and no king bed, it was a great stay. Staff is very accommodating, helpful, and friendly.

Yes, I recommend this property.

spilker456

April 4, 2014

Better than we could have imagined

My family and I stayed here last week. The staff and the Condo/Hotel in general was better then we could have imagined. I would recommend this Resort for anyone with young or older children. We had two 17 year olds and our 7 yr old and everyone absolutely loved the Condo/Hotel. They definitely make it feel as close to home as you can get. We will definitely be coming back again!

Yes, I recommend this property.

inkjockey

March 29, 2014

Good Family Resort.

We stayed here 4 days during the last week of March. Although it rained two days during our stay, the resort was great. Well maintained building, friendly staff, and an accommodating villa made the stay worth it. While we didn't take part in any, there were several family friendly activities planned by the resort. The best part may have been that this resort is not a high-rise like some others in PCB. It's less crowded, and the elevator is not as busy. A fun note- my son loved that the elevator talks to you.

CocoDeRoro

March 9, 2014

Beautiful and spacious

Nice spacious rooms with lots of upgrades!! The kitchen and living room rocked! Gorgeous view from the balcony.

Yes, I recommend this property.

shica

March 16, 2014

Great service and nice view

Holiday Inn Club Vacation is a very nice place to stay. The staff is very helpful in any way possible. The rooms are very comfortable and clean. This place has an awesome view. I would definitely book here again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Lorie714

February 17, 2014

A Little Surprise Tucked in among the Big Resorts

This is really a great place for travelers, families, 50 somethings, etc. If all of the units are the same - there are only 36....ours was 2 bedroom 2 bath with full kitchen and living areas. We walked to the pier it's so close. Shopping, eating, stores, movies, etc are all a very short drive or walk. We were there in off season, but the roads were good and the noise level was good. The pool was heated. The walk to the beach is REALLY steps...down a short ramp - very nice! Water was outstanding - view - amazing. The staff was very pleasant.

Yes, I recommend this property.

dp51

February 5, 2014

Great location

Absolutely fabulous property! The room was unbelievably comfortable, and clean. Spotless! The staff was courteous, friendly, and knowledgeable! I was there on business, will return when I can enjoy the beach!

Yes, I recommend this property.