We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

panama city beach

Panama City Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.8/5 

(389 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Bubukitty13

December 4, 2013

Gorgeous!!!!

A gorgeous, relaxing experience by the Gulf. I didn't want to leave! Every convenience at your fingertips. Every possible comfort of home thought of and available to you. The sound of the surf to lull you to sleep. Amazing.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Simplicity

November 27, 2013

Exactly what we expected.

Everything their website said it would be. Clean, comfortable, fully furnished and a beautiful view. The 2 bedroom was perfect for us.

Yes, I recommend this property.

TabbyG

November 30, 2013

awesome, thanksgiving!

was totally impressed with my stay there, can't wait to go back

Yes, I recommend this property.

Saganaw2

November 10, 2013

Great Stay

Very nice room and clean. Very good view from balcony. I would come back again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ccarter50

November 8, 2013

NO HOUSEKEEPING PROVIDED!

This is a beautiful hotel with a great room. The beds are comfortable. The large tub was nice and the kitchen was huge with all kinds of gadgets provided. The view was outstanding. Our only complaint was a biggie: no housekeeping was provided and we were not aware of this fact until the first day when they didn't show up. This fact is barely mentioned on the Holiday Inn website six clicks in under the amenities tab at the bottom where it states "weekly housekeeping". We were initially provided with two bath towels and enough detergent to wash them once. After complaining, the staff provided us with 4 additional bath towels and some more beach towels. The trashcans (2) in the room are barely large enough for one nights stay and we had to take trash out to a nearby dumpster several times during our stay. These facts made our stay feel a lot less like a vacation than it should have been. I'd like to say that Holiday Inn's customer complaint line was receptive to my issues, but they didn't seem to care at all telling me that the information was on the website and that it was my opinion that it was not readily available. Bottom line: if you don't mind doing housework all week...you'll love this place.

No, I do not recommend this property.

4Iowa

November 9, 2013

TERRIFIC Place to Stay

What a GREAT place to stay!! We would recommend this place to anyone wanting to stay here; we will be staying at this exact place if we return to this area. I cannot think of one bad thing to say about our stay here. Our villa was a 2 bedroom as we are from Iowa and our family from Jacksonville met us here and stayed with us. The décor and cleanliness of the room, beach, shopping, dining, value -- all were terrific. Very nice view from your room balcony of the beach and the beach was terrific also. Do not hesitate to book your stay here!!!! Terrific & Great experience!!!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

ednmick

November 8, 2013

felt like home with separate bedroom, bath, dressing area, kitchen, living balcony

We would definitely stay here again. We loved the beautiful beaches, the balcony to watch the sunrise and sunset and beach activity. Loved the proximity to restaurants and shopping. Very comfortable!

Yes, I recommend this property.

RexM14

November 8, 2013

Friendly Staff and great location

This ranks #1 inj Holiday Inn's I've stayed at across the USA. The staff was right out of a marketing guide - promoting the resort by being helpful and friendly. Several went out of their way to help us , even a maid guided us from our room on the 4th floor to the bar in another part of the complex where we were very pleased with a perfect sunset and excellent food. Granted this time of year is off season but it still surprised us. Lastly, they must use advanced vacuum technology as the who place was very clean and sand free ! pools / Hot tub / spa - water was perfect.

Yes, I recommend this property.

PDFC

November 7, 2013

Wonderful Experience!

We rented two one bedroom villa's at the resort during early November, 2013. We stayed four nights. Everything about the experience was wonderful. Traveling has generally become a disappointing adventure, because of terrible accommodations. However, I am so pleased to share that the experience my family and I had at this resort was five star--across the board. I highly recommend the resort and enjoy your stay!

Yes, I recommend this property.

TNTraveler68

October 20, 2013

A Great Location.... Awesome apartment

A perfect place to be so close to everything! The elevator was so slow perfect exercise running those steps. The apartment was clean, well equipped and the staff were helpful, some were too helpful. Security guard was too helpful to our 16 year old boy.