We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

panama city beach

Panama City Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.8/5 

(406 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Michael11

September 6, 2013

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Labor Day Vacation

My wife and I took her brother and wife on this vacation. They had not had a vacation in over 17 years and never to the beach. Our stay was excellent in every way. Hotel staff was great, the room decor was also very good. The water was clear. We could not have ask for a better time or place. We will be returning

Yes, I recommend this property.

Dancing1

August 5, 2013

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

A wonderful place to stay!!!!

This resort was a combination of luxury and casual ease. The staff was wonderful, the room beautiful, the beds comfortable, all conveniences you could ask for, and a gorgeous view of the beach- what more could you want? We loved it and will be back as soon as we can! I particularly liked the decorating job - very casually elegant! The 2 bedroom suite included a washer/dryer, which was a big help.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Scott763

June 24, 2013

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Home away from home

Courteous staff, clean and comfortable accommodations with a great view. The kitchen was well equipped for cooking. I never thought I would mention laundry facilities on vacation, but the washer/dryer was great for a couple of quick loads. Will definitely stay here again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

FLroad1

June 17, 2013

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Property

Once of the nicest beachfront properties we have ever visited - great rooms, beautiful beach, close to shopping and dining at pier park. I wish we could have stayed a few more days.

Yes, I recommend this property.

PJ2013

May 28, 2013

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Fantastic

We made a reservation as we were arriving to Panama City. Easily found hotel, was greeted by two of the nicest employees ever encountered. We had been upgraded and the room (apartment rather) was beautiful, spacious and made us wish we didn't have to leave the next day to move on to our destination. The hotels and employees all get a 25 on the scale of 10 from us!!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

May 28, 2013

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Awesome Place To Stay

We spent 4 nights at Fort Walton Beach Holiday Inn and it was nice but more geared for Families. Panama City Holiday Inn Vacation Club has everything within walking Distance and easy to get around.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Shine57

May 19, 2013

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Good Value for the Money

We were very pleased with our stay at this Resort. The suite was clean and very nice, the views beautiful. This resort is located in an area that is more quiet than areas further east. Pier Park is only a mile away and a nice place to eat and shop. There was only one night in which the neighbors were a little bit noisy but it did not last too long. The parking at the Resort is ideal and the staff very nice. I would definitely stay here again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

TBurks

June 1, 2013

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

GREAT PLACE TO STAY

We are a family of four (two children age 18 and 21), we had a great time. The room was nice and had all the kitchen items we needed. The view was incredible. The beach was never crowded. The pool and hot tub were nice. Parking was never a problem. The staff were friendly. The only issues we had was that the dryer didn't work very well (we cleaned the lint trap).

Yes, I recommend this property.

Perfect

May 15, 2013

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Amazing!

Everything was perfect. There is plenty of parking, the customer service is fantastic, very clean and well decorated rooms with a full kitchen and a washer and dryer. You can borrow movies and board games for free which was a nice bonus. The view from the gulf facing balcony was awesome. We have no complaints.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Leilane

March 26, 2013

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent value for money

The whole unit was fantastic in terms of decorations, furnishings - really above and beyond what is normally expected.

Yes, I recommend this property.