WarningPlease be advised the elevator will be closed for repair on July 25 from 10:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. and July 26 starting at 7 a.m. For assistance during this closure, contact Resort Services at (850) 233-8830. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

panama city beach

Panama City Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.8/5 

(400 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Ronda0724

September 27, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Service

The staff was great. Very attentive and courteous. Had a slight mix up regarding some ice but was corrected and accommodated quickly. The room was very clean and just as the pictures. Loved the small size of the resort and the semi private balcony. The beds are more on the firm side but the pull out sofa has a really nice mattress. Only cons are the one elevator and the 10 am check out time.

Yes, I recommend this property.

person589

September 21, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Place For an Anniversary Get Away

The room and the staff was great. We were treated to a wonderful and very relaxing stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Shirley

September 13, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

A ten all the way

Stated in previous of this reviews. Thank you for everything.

Yes, I recommend this property.

jodipony

August 30, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

2 bedroom - great size - right on the beach!

We stayed in a 2 bedroom on the 2nd floor for a week. The apartment was sealed when we got there and very clean. It has it's own washer and dryer and detergent was provided. It is a small resort and it was quiet which was great for Covid. The resort is on the beach. The staff are super friendly and keep the pool and resort very clean. Social distancing on the beach was no problem at all. Great vacation location.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Traveling Cajun

August 22, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Birthday Getaway

It was our first time at the PCB Vacation property. We entered the room to find a Birthday goody basket and card signed by the staff! That was pretty special! The room was very clean, spacious and in order. As I love to cook, the full kitchen served me well. Will definitely consider a return visit here!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Shari

August 17, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great!!! COVID get away

Pictures are just as described this hotel was amazing it was clean right on the beach with easy access only issue is we thought they had chairs on the beach for their customers .. There is a company you can pay $30 to to get a chair for each day that you are there just as easy to put a towel down and jump in the ocean also hopefully they may consider putting bottled water in your refrigerator but other than that it was beautiful and it was exactly as described and extremely clean

Yes, I recommend this property.

JC2020

August 9, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

An Amazing Stay in PCB!

The hotel not only lived up to their past reviews but exceeded them! Our 2 bedroom oceanfront villa was clean, well-stocked and very comfortable. However, what sets this property apart from others we have stayed at around the world was the awesome staff! Everyone we came in contact with was so friendly and went out of their way to make our stay amazing! Specifically, the two young ladies working the front desk, Rachel

Yes, I recommend this property.

dude 2020

July 5, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great stay

Great location, nice size building, not too crowded but there are enough activities

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kd24

June 17, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Will be back!

Property was family oriented and not crowded. Staff was very helpful and friendly!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Huff

March 21, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent location, clean, friendly staff!

This was our first time at this location. It's always booked and I can see why. The room was so nice and clean, excellent balcony view of the beach. Walking distance to Pier Park and Dusty's Seafood Restaurant. We loved it!

Yes, I recommend this property.