We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

panama city beach

Panama City Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.8/5 

(399 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Caddyman3

February 23, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Best quiet location to relax in Panama City Beach

Quick and easy access and check-in- Staff was very eager to make sure all my needs were met - and they did! Very clean, everything worked as expected. Nice to have heat/cooling that was non-noticed (quiet)! Outside areas were up-to-date. Best of all was Gulf view and beach.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tony

February 20, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice and easy

Excellent service... I loved the location, cleanliness of the facilities, staff and proximity to restaurants, night life, and shopping.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Donewithsurveys

January 24, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Pleasant stay

great location, close to water, rooms are modern and clean. No issues whatsoever. Only 1 elevator, but not that busy, so no problems. Would definitely return, especially with promotional rates.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Dayday

January 19, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Loved it

Rented a room for the night for my daughters birthday. She had a great time even though the weather was not the best.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Big homie williams

January 19, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Very comfortable and spacious room with a lot of privacy

Nice comfortable room with jetted tubs and full kitchen with washer and dryer made me feel at home. Recommend this facility to anyone

Yes, I recommend this property.

NANCY L

January 14, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Front desk staff were very friendly and helpful

I needed help on the IHG website and the manager gave me her personal attention and help. It made a huge difference.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Luis1234

January 15, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Bestens

Hat uns sehr gut gefallen. Wir kommen gern wieder.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Wilk

January 13, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great service

Everything was fabulous. The room and bed rooms were spacious. Love the view from the balcony. Hotel location is great right on the water and it is only 3 mins. from Pier Park (restaurants, shops, and Dave and Buster's).

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mrs. Jay78

January 2, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

New Year in Panama City Beach

My family stayed at this property for the new year. My only complaint was our noisy neighbors directly above us. The staff at check in and check out were wonderful

Yes, I recommend this property.

Henry

December 30, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great facility for the relaxing at the beach

Clean and comfortable facility Nice swimming pool and jacuzzi Easy beach access

Yes, I recommend this property.