We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

panama city beach

Panama City Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.7/5 

(366 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Queen 60

September 12, 2019

Relaxing

I went with my family to celebrate my birthday. Nice facility. Beautiful view of the beautiful beach. Comfortable

Yes, I recommend this property.

aga2019

September 8, 2019

best anniversary so far

amazing decorations with towel swans and rose petals and cold bottle of wine in the fridge

Yes, I recommend this property.

Andrea

September 8, 2019

Great stay

We love the cleanliness of the rooms and the hotel

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mommy00

September 2, 2019

Great service

The staff at this hotel was great especially Siedah. Very clean an comfy. Would recommend this hotel.

Yes, I recommend this property.

sneedpat2

September 1, 2019

Vacation 2019

Lisa was very helpful, friendly and went way over and beyond to make us feel welcome. I would reco..recommend this place to everyone I know. We had a very relaxing stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Chrys

August 23, 2019

Memorable trip

Good experience. First time my mom had been on vacation in 35 years and she'd never seen the ocean. It was a memorial experience for us both

Yes, I recommend this property.

Dewerez

August 18, 2019

DEWAREZ

Hello! welcome to a fabulous get away on the beach and all rooms are beach view. Staff amazing willing to help. the room is not Hotel style its a CONDO..W/ separate bedroom. I spend lots of time on road for business, and this place was a true mind release for my romantic getaway. Way to go Holiday, you put the holiday back into the Holiday weekend.. Gratis

Yes, I recommend this property.

Christy

July 30, 2019

Great Staff

This is a very relaxing and clean location. Staff is very welcoming and attentive to your needs. Love it here.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Nikeldeep

July 29, 2019

Great location

Comfortable bed, Lisa, at the desk very pleasant. Nice amenities by the pool for my toddler. Comfortable rocking chairs.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Pirate_Kitty

July 24, 2019

What a dream stay!

A wonderful hotel and staff! The room was perfect, very clean and had everything to make it feel like your home while you stay. The entire atmosphere was just really relaxing. Beach was also not crowded and that was really nice. Definite choice of where to stay in PCB.

Yes, I recommend this property.