Due to winter storm damage, there is construction and restoration work taking place in some areas of the resort. Please be aware of potential dirt, noise and/or accessibility issues. Additionally, due to significant damage, villa availability has been reduced while we work on these restorations.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

piney shores resort

Piney Shores ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.1/5 

(356 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Unhappy mom

January 17, 2021

Confirm your reservations are correct

We have a timeshare so we scheduled a presidential suite for a special birthday for our daughter. When we got there the cost was double, then we had to wait 3.5 hours with 6 kids until they could get us a downgraded room.

Kimmie

January 3, 2021

We had Two King Beds

Great customer service our room was beautiful we had Two room with a beautiful Kings bed.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Coleman

January 2, 2021

Best room

The view was amazing, the room was very spacious enough for me and my family.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Newbeginnings

December 24, 2020

Amazing time!

I had a great time. The amenities were fun. We played mini golf, shot pool, and enjoyed a morning walk. The staff was friendly, and helpful.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sky 77

December 21, 2020

Spacious room and great view

Overall is great and staff are nice. However, the jacuzzi in bathroom is broken. So, we couldn't really get relax the night we visited

Yes, I recommend this property.

Patt

December 13, 2020

Hunting Trip

Was in a convenient location. Cabins were clean and neat.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mill

December 13, 2020

Great experience

Nice and quiet with great hospitality! The staff was able to help me problem solve, gave great directions and were just overall helpful even for our short stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Loeb Ater

December 8, 2020

Nice bed and lots of room.

We were for about 12 hours for a funeral. Nice grounds and excellent staff though.

Yes, I recommend this property.

gahaha

December 12, 2020

Good place to relax

Good place to relax. Spacious rooms and clean places. Staff forgot to provide a crib though.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Nick

December 5, 2020

Get away

As always enjoyed our stay in the area. So peaceful and relaxing at piney shores.

Yes, I recommend this property.