As part of continued resort enhancements, construction is currently taking place at Building 55. Resort guests may experience construction noises Monday through Friday, 8 a.m. to 6 p.m.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

piney shores resort

Piney Shores ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.1/5 

(369 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Willie

October 24, 2021

Holiday at the Lake

Great view of the lake, very nice clean rooms. A lot of things to do on site. Should be promoted more at check in. The grill next to the hotel has a great breakfast and great burgers for lunch.

Yes, I recommend this property.

John

October 24, 2021

Stay at holiday inn vacation rental lake conroe TX

Overall liked the area and the facilities and activities available. Would ho back if required

Yes, I recommend this property.

Linda

October 15, 2021

Cozy cabins

Stay was great! Girl at the front desk could use some management help.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Queen Rant

October 9, 2021

Always Feels Like Home!

I absolutely love staying at Piney Shores Resort. I have been staying here since 2006 and it's my family's home away from home. Each time I return I get a better experience. I hope to get to launch and enjoy our boat when we return for our vacation week next year. Thank you PSR staff!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mesha

October 3, 2021

Comfortable bed home away from home

It was quiet, relaxing, and clean. I did not experience any problems during my stay. My granddaughter enjoyed the activity center.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jaime

October 11, 2021

Very Relaxing

This was a great place to relax and unwind. Pools were clean, plenty of chairs, game room and mini golf was fun. I will definitely be back.

Yes, I recommend this property.

S Elliott

October 11, 2021

Lots of room and nice villa

Loved the 2 bedroom villa but next time would love a balcony view of the water.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Andrea

October 11, 2021

Noise complaint ingnored

Great facilities and beautiful views. Loved the basket ball and tennis courts, as well as the pools. Rooms a bit outdated but clean and comfortable. Only complain was that there was a super loud party right above our unit after 10pm and the staff wasn't able to do anything to stop it. We saw the party people leaving next morning with a very large speaker, a beer keg and other party stuff. Our young children had a hard time going to bed and it was difficult to sleep through the noise.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Nichelle

October 3, 2021

GUEST SERVICES

Excellent guest services, they made sure our needs was met, especially Ms. Roslind

Yes, I recommend this property.

manny

September 19, 2021

clean /great pools and activities

I would recommend this hotel for family and couples.

Yes, I recommend this property.