WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

piney shores resort

Piney Shores Resort at Lake ConroeRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.1/5 

(385 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

NLLRN1

February 23, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great service and experience

Love the welcoming staff and all concerns/questions answered in a timely bases!!!! We loved Rhondas assistance!!!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mama Cumby

February 23, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Can’t wait to go back!!

This place was amazing. My family can’t wait to go back. Even all of our friends asked for the info. We can’t wait for more!!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Neika

February 16, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

B bash

I had a blast my family enjoyed it very clean place comfortable beds everything was really nice

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ama43

February 17, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Beautiful Outdoor Space!

I really enjoyed the views, the outdoor activities available for guest use, and the overall relaxing atmosphere at this location The pool was really nice and well-kept.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bull

February 16, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great family or couples retreat

Excellent place to stay if you want to cook for yourself or for your family. Putt-putt course was surprisingly nice! Lots to do for kiddos.

Yes, I recommend this property.

missy

February 1, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Very nice resort

Very nice resort with reasonable prices. I took a trail ride and it was a nice experience, but for the amount of time of the ride, i feel it was a little overpriced.

Travler

February 2, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Our stay

One room that our group was staying in had bedbugs. Our room had several outlets and a phone that didn’t work. The unit was in disrepair.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Liz87

January 26, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Comfortable beds, plenty of space, and really relaxing.

Awesome you will love this place. Had a couple of girls for my daughters 13th b-day we golfed, used the activity center, and went swimming. They had a blast.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tom S

January 20, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Not impressed

I was disappointed in our stay at this hotel. There were many amenities that we were not Made aware of that check in

No, I do not recommend this property.

Gammy2012

December 30, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Grammy

Nice accommodations and staff - activity center had free shuffle board an ping pong -- tv games for the kids.

Yes, I recommend this property.