Due to winter storm damage, there is construction and restoration work taking place in some areas of the resort. Please be aware of potential dirt, noise and/or accessibility issues. Additionally, due to significant damage, villa availability has been reduced while we work on these restorations.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

piney shores resort

Piney Shores ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.1/5 

(356 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

LaNita

July 18, 2021

very nice

loved our stay and would recommend this resort very clean and quiet with plenty to do

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bigboi

July 18, 2021

Everything was Gret

It was Great being around family an friends just to relax an have a wonderful time

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kendra

July 18, 2021

Great stay depending….

Property is full of things to do, however the cabins were not cleaned properly. Bathroom tub and really dirty and paint peeling and the kitchen stove smelled like cow manure when you turned it on. Other than that we had an excellent time, just wish I could’ve cooked and utilize the kitchen without the horrible smell. However I was able to use the cabin next door stove.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Cali Girl

July 11, 2021

Great experience!

First time at the resort, will definitely come again. The accommodations were excellent, staff was friendly and responsive and facilities were in good condition. Lots of fun, no issues.

Yes, I recommend this property.

RandoT

July 17, 2021

Piney Shores

Great place for the family. Plenty of things to do. We had 2 room villa and loved that the kitchen was fully finished with dishes because we cooked breakfast and dinner.

Yes, I recommend this property.

no nickname

July 17, 2021

family trip

we again enjoyed our stay with you and plan to stay again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ms Brown

July 14, 2021

Ms Brown

It’s was a overall nice stay. I just don’t like their pool hours, not being able to plug a game system up to their tv, and the check out hour.

Yes, I recommend this property.

CCalloway

July 5, 2021

Comfort and Beauty

I was a beautiful and peaceful get away, the Staff was informative and pleasant. The rooms pleasant not enough Towels and No adequate Linen for the pull out coach.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mom to 3 boys

July 11, 2021

Great, Relaxing Family Vacation Spot

Piney Shores resort is a beautiful resort!!! There are so many activities to take part it in! The room was spacious for our 5 member family!!! We were able to relax and enjoy our vacation! Our teenage boys enjoyed themselves and want to go back!!! I highly recommend this resort for your next family vacation!!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Theresa S

July 11, 2021

Great Family Place

This was a nice property. Had three children 2,7,10 and they loved it. 3 pools and a playground a covered pool. Fishing on property. Door dash delivery. The game room is nice be prepared for the dollar games if you have kids. We set a 5.00 a day limit. Mini golf was fun. Horseback riding was really nice 40.00 per person must be 8 or above. Barbecue pits on site. Be sure and get a unit that has elevator if you don’t want a bunch of stairs. Staff was really nice! Go to the Conroe Candy Cane swim park if you can. Lots of slides and fun for all ages, 8.00 per person all day and you can bring food/cooler in. The kitchen was fully stocked the essentials. Enjoy!!

Yes, I recommend this property.