We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

piney shores resort

Piney Shores Resort at Lake ConroeRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.1/5 

(379 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Ms_shival

August 29, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice place

This place is good for a nice getaway. I was able to book the day before

Yes, I recommend this property.

MR.Dyrlebanksii

August 27, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice place to relax

/ place is an awesome place to relax God bless youll THANK YOU JESUS AMEN Businesses and leisure professionals

Yes, I recommend this property.

Toya

August 22, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Quiet and a great place for families.

This is a great place to bring your family and also have some of your family and friends to join you. The experience was great I will be back.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Himan

August 22, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Overall ok

It was good but we were expecting villa near to lake .

Yes, I recommend this property.

It’s Mi

August 22, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Awesome View

I enjoyed my stay The beds were comfortable The room temperature was cool The suit was great for a weekend of family fun

Yes, I recommend this property.

V1234

August 8, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Beautiful scenery

A great place to take the kiddos and relax away from the city

Yes, I recommend this property.

Angel

August 6, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Loved it

The resort was clean and the location is great for lake lovers. The view of the lake was awesome and the amenities were great.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Chris

August 8, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great getaway

I was very impressed with the size and comfort of the villa. Had everything we needed to relax and enjoy the variety of activities. Was able to stay at resort most of our stay in the area.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Rob Atx

August 12, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

My stay at the resort

Overall very nice stay… game room could use some more arcade games , geared to more money grab machines… pools were nice … the one closest to our building was not open the first two days. Beds were nice but not very comfortable. I would recommend this resort to other people.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mary0619

August 10, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Value

Great property and location. Highly recommend. They do a great job maintaining the landscaping, exterior buildings, and new facilities. But they can improve on room cleanliness. Although the sheets were fresh and clean, the bathrooms and suite floor were not. We did our own sanitizing and cleaning and it made it a better stay. Our spacious room was dated, but had a fantastic view of the lake. Would definitely come back, but insist on a renovated room.

Yes, I recommend this property.