WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

piney shores resort

Piney Shores Resort at Lake ConroeRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.1/5 

(384 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Mr. Clean

September 15, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Do Not Stay Here

Presidential suites need to be cleaned by power washing back patio so someone could use it without being attacked by spiders etc. Also, it was so dirty and the carpet inside as well that it turns you bare feet black. Repair water leak in master bedroom closet. Repair jets in jacuzzi. Turn on hot tubs in resort.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Reneda

September 12, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Very nice place to relax and enjoy yourself

I enjoyed the mixology with the staff and guest, the live mucus at the pool. It will be nice to have music, food and drinks while at the pool relaxing.

Yes, I recommend this property.

SP64

September 13, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Friendly staff

The resort was really great! Staff was very friendly, knowledgeable and eager to answer any questions. The entire resort was clean, relaxing, and comfortable. I was pleasantly surprised and already planning another stay!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Savoy

August 31, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Awesome place for a family getaway!

We evacuated here to get away from Hurricane Ida. This place is AMAZING!!!! Pictures online do NOT do it justice. My husband and I stayed in a 2 bedroom cabin with 3 other family members including our 8 year old grandson. We had a fully equipped kitchen except for food. Beds were so clean and comfortable. The pictures of the beds online show decorative throw pillows on the bed a decorative cloth at the foot of the bed.. They are not putting those on the beds anymore for covid cleanliness..Linens and pillows were perfect.. The activity options were plentiful and varied for different age levels. We are in love with Piney Shores Resort and plan on going back for a real, planned vacation in the future.Workers were so friendly and helpful.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sherry58

September 6, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Home away from Home

My family and I felt at home during our visit. The only issue my grandson

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ms_shival

August 29, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice place

This place is good for a nice getaway. I was able to book the day before

Yes, I recommend this property.

MR.Dyrlebanksii

August 27, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice place to relax

/ place is an awesome place to relax God bless youll THANK YOU JESUS AMEN Businesses and leisure professionals

Yes, I recommend this property.

Toya

August 22, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Quiet and a great place for families.

This is a great place to bring your family and also have some of your family and friends to join you. The experience was great I will be back.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Himan

August 22, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Overall ok

It was good but we were expecting villa near to lake .

Yes, I recommend this property.

It’s Mi

August 22, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Awesome View

I enjoyed my stay The beds were comfortable The room temperature was cool The suit was great for a weekend of family fun

Yes, I recommend this property.