WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

piney shores resort

Piney Shores Resort at Lake ConroeRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.1/5 

(385 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

It’s Mi

August 22, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Awesome View

I enjoyed my stay The beds were comfortable The room temperature was cool The suit was great for a weekend of family fun

Yes, I recommend this property.

V1234

August 8, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Beautiful scenery

A great place to take the kiddos and relax away from the city

Yes, I recommend this property.

Angel

August 6, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Loved it

The resort was clean and the location is great for lake lovers. The view of the lake was awesome and the amenities were great.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Chris

August 8, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great getaway

I was very impressed with the size and comfort of the villa. Had everything we needed to relax and enjoy the variety of activities. Was able to stay at resort most of our stay in the area.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Rob Atx

August 12, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

My stay at the resort

Overall very nice stay… game room could use some more arcade games , geared to more money grab machines… pools were nice … the one closest to our building was not open the first two days. Beds were nice but not very comfortable. I would recommend this resort to other people.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mary0619

August 10, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Value

Great property and location. Highly recommend. They do a great job maintaining the landscaping, exterior buildings, and new facilities. But they can improve on room cleanliness. Although the sheets were fresh and clean, the bathrooms and suite floor were not. We did our own sanitizing and cleaning and it made it a better stay. Our spacious room was dated, but had a fantastic view of the lake. Would definitely come back, but insist on a renovated room.

Yes, I recommend this property.

I don’t have one

August 3, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Bad stay!

This is the second time we stayed at this location, the first time in a presidential and had issues. Will not refer anyone to this location. If this was a place where we stayed initially when purchasing, we definitely would never have purchased!

No, I do not recommend this property.

westclas

August 10, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Best lakeveiw rooms and boat use at Lake

This resort features a boat launch ramp, and covered boat docks for its guests conveniently located on the waters edge of Lake Conroe Texas! The lake views from balcony rooms is spectacular, one of a kind resort also has many activities for kids including 3 pools!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Saymira

August 9, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Malo

Muy mala habitación una cabaña vieja llena de huecos en las paredes en mismo bosque las sabanas olían a polvo a viejo los baños amarillos el tosta pan estaba roto no había Internet para que mi hijo jugará las toallas te la quieren cobrar el restaurante cierra temprano todo un desastre

No, I do not recommend this property.

Rick

July 19, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Holiday vacation

Everything was top notch. Really enjoyed the property. Staff top notch also. All very helpful. I gave everything 100% Thank you

Yes, I recommend this property.